Government of Odisha General Administration & Public Grievances Department

NOTIFICATION

Bhubaneswar, dated the 1st June, 2022

No.**GAD-SER2-ID-0018-2021-15213/SCS**. Pending finalization of the select list on the advice of the Odisha Public Service Commission, the following OAS (Supertime Scale) officers are promoted to the rank of OAS (Superior Administrative Grade) on ad hoc basis, in Level-16 of the "Pay Matrix" as specified in the First Schedule of the O.R.S.P. Rules, 2017, for a period not exceeding one year or till receipt of recommendation of OPSC or till their retirement, whichever is earlier, without prejudice to the claim of others.

SI. No.	Name of the OAS (S) officer (Smt. / Shri)	Present Position / Place of Posting
1.	Renu Prava Nayak	Joint secretary to Government, SD&TE
L		Department
2.	Amiya Kumar Sahoo	Joint Secretary to Government, R & DM
		Department
3.	Harish Ch. Rout	Land Officer, IDCO, Bhubaneswar
4.	Chitrasen Rout	Joint Secretary to Government, Works Department
5.	Durgesh Nandini Sahoo	Joint Secretary to Government, PA Department with additional charge of Joint Secretary to Government, H & UD Department
6.	Rabindra Kumar Sahu	PD, DRDA, Balasore
7.	Dolamani Patel	PD, DRDA, Sonepur

On promotion to the Grade of OAS (SAG), the Officers concerned are allowed to continue in their present place of posting until further orders.

This promotion is subject to final orders of the Hon'ble Apex Court in SLP(C) No.35608-35610 (Gahadu Mirdha-Vs.-State of Odisha and others) and other related cases.

By order of the Governor

(S. N. Sahu)

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No.15214/SCS

Date - 01.06.2022

Copy forwarded to the Director, Printing, Stationery & Publication, Odisha, Cuttack for information and publication of the Notification in the next issue of Odisha Gazette and supply of 10 copies thereof to the Services-II Branch of GA & PG Department.

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No.15215/SCS

Date - 01.06.2022

Copy forwarded to the Officers concerned / Principal A.G.(A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar / SD&TE Department / R & DM Department / Works Department / PA Department / H & UD Department / PR & DW Department / Member, Board of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack / All RDCs / Collector & DM, Balasore / Collector & DM, Subarnapur / GM (P&A), IDCO, Bhubaneswar / P.S. to Principal Secretary to Governor, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Minister, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Secretary / P.S. to D.C.-cum- A.C.S. / P.S. to Principal Secretary to Government, G.A. & P.G. Department / G.A. & P.G. (SE-A / Rent) Department / GA & PG (Administrative Reforms) Department for uploading a copy in the RTI portal / Guard File for information & necessary action.

i

Additional Secretary to Government