# GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION & PUBLIC GRIEVANCE DEPARTMENT

## NOTIFICATION

### Bhubaneswar, dated the 8<sup>th</sup> June, 2022

No.**GAD-SER2-TP-0001-2022-15904/SCS**. Shri Sambit Kumar Rout, OAS (S), Secretary, BDA, Berhampur UoT as Additional Commissioner, BeMC, Berhampur is allowed to continue as Secretary, BDA, Berhampur.

The posting of Shri Sambit Kumar Rout as Additional Commissioner, BeMC, Berhampur, made vide the GA & PG Department Notification No.32652/SCS dated 06.12.2021, is hereby cancelled.

**No.15905/SCS**. Shri Nilamadhab Bhoi, OAS (S), Sub Collector, Chhatrapur, Ganjam is transferred and posted as Additional Commissioner, BeMC, Berhampur on Foreign Service terms & conditions.

**No.15906/SCS**. Shri Shambhunath Nandi, OAS Gr.A (SB), BDO, Seragada, Ganjam is transferred and posted as APD (Admin.), DRDA, Ganjam on Foreign Service terms & conditions.

**No.15907/SCS**. Shri Prasana Kumar Patra, OAS Gr.A (SB), BDO, Rangeilunda, UoT as APD (Admin.), DRDA, Ganjam is transferred and posted as Sub-Collector, Chhatrapur, Ganjam.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-4 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Prasana Kumar Patra, OAS Gr.A (SB), as the Sub Divisional Magistrate, Chhatrapur, in the district of Ganjam.

The posting of Shri Prasana Kumar Patra as APD (Admin.), DRDA, Ganjam, made vide the GA & PG Department Notification No.14958/SCS dated 27.05.2022, is hereby cancelled.

By order of the Governor

(S.N. Sahu) Additional Secretary to Government

#### Memo No.15908/SCS.

#### Date - 08.06.2022

Copy forwarded to the Director, Printing, Stationery & Publication, Odisha, Cuttack, for information and publication of the Notification in the next issue of Odisha Gazette and supply 10 copies thereof to the Services-II Branch of GA & PG Department.

Additional Secretary to Government

#### Memo No.15909/SCS.

#### Date - 08.06.2022

Copy forwarded to the Officers concerned / Principal A.G.(A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar / PR & DW Department / R & DM Department / H & UD Department / Member, Board of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack / All RDCs / Collector & DM, Ganjam / Secretary, BDA, Berhampur / Commissioner, BeMC, Berhampur / P.S. to Principal Secretary to the Governor, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Minister, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Secretary / P.S. to D.C.-cum-A.C.S. / P.S. to the Principal Secretary to Government, G.A. & P.G. Department / G.A. & P.G. (SE-A) Department / GA & PG (Administrative Reforms) Department for uploading a copy in the RTI portal / Guard File for information & necessary action.

Additional Secretary to Government