Government of Odisha General Administration & Public Grievances Department

NOTIFICATION

Bhubaneswar, dated the 9th June, 2022

No.GAD-SER2-ID-0017-2021-16167/SCS. Pending finalization of the select list on the advice of the Odisha Public Service Commission, the following OAS Gr.A (Senior Branch) officers are promoted to the rank of OAS (Supertime Scale), in Level-14 of the "Pay Matrix" as specified in the First Schedule of the O.R.S.P. Rules, 2017, on ad hoc basis for a period not exceeding one year or till receipt of recommendation of OPSC or till their retirement, whichever is earlier, without prejudice to the claim of others.

SI. No.	Name of the OAS Gr.A (SB) Officer (Smt. / Shri)	Present Position / Place of Posting	On promotion to the grade of OAS (S)
1.	Jyoti Sankar Ray	APD (Administration), DRDA, Ganjam UoT as Sub- Collector, Bhanjanagar	allowed to continue as Sub- Collector, Bhanjanagar
2.	Sujata Subhadarshini Nayak	Addl. Sub-Collector, Cuttack	allowed to continue in her present place of posting
3.	Bhimasen Sabara	APD (Administration), DRDA, Rayagada	transferred and posted as Sub Collector, Rayagada
4.	Anil Kumar Sethy	BDO, Bhanjanagar, Ganjam	allowed to continue in his present place of posting
5.	Madhusudan Behera	PA, ITDA, Balliguda	allowed to continue in his present place of posting
6.	Prajnashree Priyambada	Deputy Collector, Dhenkanal	transferred and posted as Additional Sub Collector, Dhenkanal
7.	Ramadas Tudu	BDO, Bangriposi, Mayurbhanj	transferred and posted as ADM, Bhadrak
8.	Pradeep Kumar Nayak No. 1	BDO, R. Udayagiri, Gajapati	transferred and posted as ADM, Gajapati
9.	Santi Sudha Patra	Deputy Collector, Boudh	transferred and posted as Additional Sub Collector, Boudh
10.	Rama Chandra Khadia	BDO, Laisinga, Bolangir	transferred and posted as Sub Collector, Nuapada
11.	Sunil Kumar Kerketta	APD (Administration), DRDA, Bargarh	allowed to continue in his present place of posting

No.16168/SCS. In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-2 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Ramadas Tudu, OAS, as the Additional District Magistrate, Bhadrak, in the district of Bhadrak.



No.16169/SCS. In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-2 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Pradeep Kumar Nayak No. 1, OAS, as the Additional District Magistrate, Gajapati, in the district of Gajapati.

No.16170/SCS. In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-4 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Bhimasen Sabara, OAS, as the Sub Divisional Magistrate, Rayagada, in the district of Rayagada.

No.16171/SCS. In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-4 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Rama Chandra Khadia, OAS, as the Sub Divisional Magistrate, Nuapada, in the district of Nuapada.

This promotion is subject to the final orders of the Hon'ble Apex Court in SLP(C) No.35608-35610 (Gahadu Mirdha-Vs.-State of Odisha and others) and other related cases.

By order of the Governor

(S. N. Sahu)

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No.16172/SCS

Date - 09.06.2022

Copy forwarded to the Director, Printing, Stationery & Publication, Odisha, Cuttack for information and publication of the Notification in the next issue of Odisha Gazette and supply of 10 copies thereof to the Services-II Branch of GA & PG Department.

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No. 16173/SCS

Date - 09.06.2022

Copy forwarded to the Officers concerned / Principal A.G. (A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar / R & DM Department / PR & DW Department / Member, Board of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack / All RDCs / Collector & DM, Ganjam / Collector & DM, Cuttack / Collector & DM, Rayagada / Collector & DM, Kandhamal / Collector & DM, Dhenkanal / Collector & DM, Mayurbhanj / Collector & DM, Gajapati / Collector & DM, Bhadrak / Collector & DM, Boudh / Collector & DM, Bolangir / Collector & DM, Bargarh / P.S. to Principal Secretary to Governor, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Minister, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Secretary / P.S. to D.C.-cum-A.C.S. / P.S. to Principal Secretary to Government, G.A. & P.G. Department / G.A. & P.G. (SE-A) Department / GA & PG (Administrative Reforms) Department for uploading a copy in the RTI portal / Guard File for information & necessary action).

Additional Secretary to Government