GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION & PUBLIC GRIEVANCE DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

Bhubaneswar, dated the 21st June, 2022

No.**PT1-GAD-SER2-TP-0001-2022-17285/SCS**. Shri Birasen Pradhan, OAS (SAG), Additional District Magistrate, Malkangiri is transferred and posted as Additional Commissioner, Settlement and Consolidation in the Office of RDC (SD), Berhampur.

No.17286/SCS. Shri Romanchal Khamari, OAS (S), Regional Manager, O.M.C., Angulcum-Special LAO, Baitarini West Coal Block, OMC is transferred and posted as Additional District Magistrate, Malkangiri.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-2 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Romanchal Khamari, OAS (S), as the Additional District Magistrate, Malkangiri, in the district of Malkangiri.

No.17287/SCS. Shri Sarat Chandra Mohapatra, OAS (S), Sub-Collector, Jajpur is transferred and posted as Joint Commissioner, Excise, Cuttack.

No.17288/SCS. Shri Dillip Kumar Maharana, OAS (S), O.S.D., General Administration & Public Grievance Department is transferred and posted as Joint Secretary to Government, MSME Department - cum - OSD to Executive Chairman, Start-up Odisha.

No.17289/SCS. Shri Anil Kumar Sethy, OAS (S), BDO, Bhanjanagar, Ganjam is transferred and posted as Sub-Collector, Jajpur.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-4 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Anil Kumar Sethy, OAS (S), as the Sub Divisional Magistrate, Jajpur in the district of Jajpur.

No.17290/SCS. Shri Pravat Kumar Sahoo, OAS Gr.A (SB), Deputy Secretary, Board of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack is transferred and posted as Deputy Secretary, Odisha Staff Selection Commission, Bhubaneswar.

By order of the Governor

16/2022

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No.17291/SCS.

Date - 21.06.2022

Copy forwarded to the Director, Printing, Stationery & Publication, Odisha, Cuttack, for information and publication of the Notification in the next issue of Odisha Gazette and supply 10 copies thereof to the Services-II Branch of GA & PG Department.

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No.17292/SCS.

Date - 21.06.2022

Copy forwarded to the Officers concerned / Principal A.G.(A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar / R & DM Department / PR & DW Department / MSME Department / PR & DW Department / Steel & Mines Department / Excise Department / Member, Board of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack / All RDCs / Collector & DM, Malkangiri / Collector & DM, Ganjam / Collector & DM, Jajpur / GM (P&A), OMC, Angul / Excise Commissioner, Cuttack / Secretary, Odisha Staff Selection Commission, Bhubaneswar / P.S. to Principal Secretary to the Governor, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Minister, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Secretary / P.S. to D.C.-cum-A.C.S. / P.S. to the Principal Secretary to Government, G.A. & P.G. Department / G.A. & P.G. (SE-A / Rent) Department / GA & PG (Administrative Reforms) Department for uploading a copy in the RTI portal / Guard File for information & necessary action.

Additional Secretary to Government