## GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION & PUBLIC GRIEVANCE DEPARTMENT \*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*

## NOTIFICATION

Bhubaneswar, dated the 30th June, 2022

No.PT1-GAD-SER2-TP-0001-2022-18219/SCS. Shri Bibhutibhusan Mishra, OAS (SAG), Additional Secretary to Government, Home Department is transferred and posted as Additional Commissioner, Settlement and Consolidation in the Office of RDC (CD), Cuttack.

**No.18220/SCS**. Shri Maheswar Chandra Naik, OAS (S), PD, DRDA, Gajapati is transferred and posted as Additional District Magistrate, Malkangiri.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-2 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Maheswar Chandra Naik, OAS (S), as the Additional District Magistrate, Malkangiri, in the district of Malkangiri.

**No.18221/SCS**. Shri Romanchal Khamari, OAS (S), Regional Manager, O.M.C., Angulcum-Special LAO, Baitarini West Coal Block, OMC UoT as Additional District Magistrate, Malkangiri is transferred and posted as PD, DRDA, Gajapati on Foreign Service terms & conditions.

The posting of Shri Romanchal Khamari as Additional District Magistrate, Malkangiri, made vide the GA & PG Department Notification No.17286/SCS dated 21.06.2022, is hereby cancelled.

**No.18222/SCS**. Smt. Sona Tudu, OAS (S), Deputy Collector, Collectorate, Keonjhar UoT as Additional Sub-Collector, Panchpir, Karanjia, Mayurbhanj is transferred and posted as Additional Sub Collector, Keonjhar.

The posting of Smt. Sona Tudu as Additional Sub-Collector, Panchpir, Karanjia, Mayurbhanj, made vide the GA & PG Department Notification No.27628/SCS dated 27.09.2019, is hereby cancelled.

**No.18223/SCS**. Shri Gopinath Kuanr, OAS (S), Sub Collector, Anandpur, Keonjhar is transferred and posted as Sub Collector, Jajpur.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-4 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Gopinath Kuanr, OAS (S), as the Sub Divisional Magistrate, Jajpur in the district of Jajpur.

**No.18224/SCS**. Shri Anil Kumar Sethy, OAS (S), BDO, Bhajanagar UoT as Sub-Collector, Jajpur is transferred and posted as Sub Collector, Anandpur, Keonjhar.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-4 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Anil Kumar Sethy, OAS (S), as the Sub Divisional Magistrate, Anandpur in the district of Keonjhar.

The posting of Shri Anil Kumar Sethy as Sub-Collector, Jajpur, made vide the GA & PG Department Notification No.17289/SCS dated 21.06.2022, is hereby cancelled.



**No.18225/SCS**. Shri Sanjaya Kumar Mishra, OAS Gr.A (SB), Deputy Secretary to Government, OLL&C Department is transferred and posted as Deputy Secretary, Odisha Khadi and Village Industries Board on Foreign Service terms & conditions.

**No.18226/SCS**. Shri Pravat Kumar Sahoo, OAS Gr.A (SB), Deputy Secretary, Board of Revenue UoT as Deputy Secretary, Odisha Staff Selection Commission, Bhubaneswar is transferred and posted as Secretary, Odisha State Commission for Protection of Child Rights, Bhubaneswar on Foreign Service terms & conditions.

The posting of Shri Pravat Kumar Sahoo as Deputy Secretary, Odisha Staff Selection Commission, Bhubaneswar, made vide the GA & PG Department Notification No.17290/SCS dated 21.06.2022, is hereby cancelled.

By order of the Governor

(S.N. Sahu)

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No.18227/SCS.

Date - 30.06.2022

Copy forwarded to the Director, Printing, Stationery & Publication, Odisha, Cuttack, for information and publication of the Notification in the next issue of Odisha Gazette and supply 10 copies thereof to the Services-II Branch of GA & PG Department.

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No.18228/SCS.

Date - 30.06.2022

Copy forwarded to the Officers concerned / Principal A.G.(A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar / R & DM Department / PR & DW Department / MSME Department / PR & DW Department / OLL&C Department / Home Department / W & CD Department / Member, Board of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack / All RDCs / Collector & DM, Malkangiri / Collector & DM, Jajpur / Collector & DM, Gajapati / Collector & DM, Keonjhar / Collector & DM, Mayurbhanj / Secretary, Odisha State Commission for Protection of Child Rights, Bhubaneswar / Secretary, Odisha Khadi and Village Industries Board / Secretary, Odisha Staff Selection Commission / P.S. to Principal Secretary to the Governor, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Minister, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Secretary / P.S. to D.C.-cum-A.C.S. / P.S. to the Principal Secretary to Government, G.A. & P.G. Department / G.A. & P.G. (SE-A / Rent) Department / GA & PG (Administrative Reforms) Department for uploading a copy in the RTI portal / Guard File for information & necessary action.

Additional Secretary to Government