# GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION & PUBLIC GRIEVANCE DEPARTMENT

## NOITIFICATION

# Bhubaneswar, dated the 18<sup>th</sup> January, 2020

**No.PT3-GAD-SER2-TP-0007-2019- 1997/SCS**. Shri Pradeep Kumar Dash, OAS(SS), Special Secretary to Government, Water Resources Department is transferred and posted as Special Secretary, Steel & Mines Deptt.

**No.1998/SCS**. Shri Bishnu Prasad Mishra, OAS (SS), Secretary, OSSSC is transferred and posted as Director, Secondary Education, Odisha vice Shri Bibhu Prasad Sarangi.

**No.1999/SCS**. Dr. Abhaya Kumar Nayak, OAS (SAG), Addl. CEO, O/o CEO, Odisha is transferred and posted as Additional Secretary to Government, Water Resources Department.

**No.2000/SCS**. Dr. Udhaba Charan Majhi, OAS (SAG), PD, DRDA, Keonjhar UoT as CEO, WODC, Bhubaneswar is allowed to continue as PD, DRDA, Keonjhar.

Posting of Shri Udhaba Charan Majhi, OAS (SAG) as CEO, WODC, Bhubaneswar made vide this Department Notification No.34949/SCS dated 04.12.2019 is hereby cancelled.

Transfer and posting of Shri Maheswar Panigrahi, OAS (S), Joint Secretary to Government, PR & DW Department as P.D., DRDA, Keonjhar made vide this Department Notification No.34951/SCS dated 04.12.2019 is hereby cancelled.

**No.2001/SCS**.Posting of Shri Krushna Prasad Pati, OAS (SAG) as Additional Secretary to Government, Steel & Mines Department made vide this Department Notification No.34948/SCS dated 04.12.2019 is hereby cancelled and he is allowed to continue as Additional Secretary to Government, PR & DW Department.

**No.2002/SCS**. Shri Sarat Chandra Panda, OAS (S), ADM, Sonepur is transferred and posted as ADM, Rayagada.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-2 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Sarat Chandra Panda, OAS (S) as the Additional District Magistrate, Rayagada, in the district of Rayagada.

**No.2003/SCS**. Shri Prakash Chandra Mohanty, OAS (S), Joint Secretary to Government, Revenue & D.M. Department is transferred and posted as Joint Secretary to Government, H & F.W. Department.

**No.2004/SCS**. Smt. Usharani Sahoo, OAS (S), Joint Secretary to Government, Revenue & D.M. Department is transferred and posted as Joint Secretary to Government, H & F.W. Department.

**No.2005/SCS**. Shri Manoj Kumar Padhi, OAS (S), Joint Secretary to Government, Sports and Youth Services is transferred and posted as A.D.M, Khordha.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-2 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Manoj Kumar Padhi, OAS (S) as the Additional District Magistrate, Khordha, in the district of Khordha.

**No.2006/SCS**. Shri Manoranjan Mallick, OAS (S), A.D.M, Khordha is transferred and posted as P.D., DRDA, Gajapati on Foreign Service terms & conditions.

**No.2007/SCS**. Shri Laxman Kumar Mallick, OAS (S), Land Officer, IDCO, Bhubaneswar UoT as PD, DRDA, Gajapati is posted as P.D.,DRDA, Deogarh on Foreign Service terms & conditions.

Posting of Shri Laxman Kumar Mallick, OAS (S) as PD, DRDA, Gajapati made vide this Department Notification No.266/SCS dated 04.01.2020 is hereby cancelled.

**No.2008/SCS**. Shri Vincent Punamkanta Ekka, OAS (S), P.D., DRDA, Deogarh is transferred and posted as A.D.M., Sambalpur.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-2 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Vincent Punamkanta Ekka, OAS (S) as the Additional District Magistrate, Sambalpur, in the district of Sambalpur.

**No.2009/SCS**. Shri Prakash Ch. Behera, OAS Gr.A(SB), Ex-Tahasildar, Keonjhar is posted as Addl. PD, DRDA, Balasore on Foreign Service terms & conditions.

**No.2010/SCS**. Shri Sarbeswar Singh, OAS Gr.A(SB), Addl. PD, DRDA, Balasore is transferred and posted as Deputy Director, Inquiries in the Office of Lokayukta, Odisha.

**No.2011/SCS**. Shri Kishore Ch. Swain, OAS Gr.A(SB), Ex BDO, Kujang is posted as Additional Sub Collector, Balasore vice Shri Asutosh Samal transferred.

**No.2012/SCS**. Shri Prasanta Kumar Rout, OAS Gr.A(SB), Ex BDO, Bishra is posted as Addl. Sub-Collector, Nabarangpur.

**No.2013/SCS**. Jasmine Pattnaik, OAS Gr.A(SB), Deputy Secretary to Government, H & F.W. Department is transferred and posted as Joint Secretary to Government, Revenue & D.M. Department.

**No.2014/SCS**. Shri Dharmendra Mallick, OAS Gr.A(SB), P.A.ITDA, Karanjia is transferred and posted as A.P.D., DRDA, Ganjam on Foreign Service terms & conditions.

**No.2015/SCS**. Shri Ranjan Kumar Jena, OAS Gr.A(SB), Tahasildar, Niali is transferred and posted as Sub-Collector, Banki.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-4 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Ranjan Kumar Jena, OAS Gr.A (SB) as the Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Banki, in the district of Cuttack.

By Order of the Governor

(A.Pattanaik) Additional Secretar Government

#### Memo No.2016/SCS.

### Date - 18.01.2020

Copy forwarded to the Director, Printing, Stationery & Publication, Odisha, Cuttack, for information and publication of the Notification in the next issue of Odisha Gazette and supply of 10 copies thereof to the Services-II Branch of G.A. & P.G. Department.

Government Additional Secre

#### Memo No.2017/SCS.

## Date - 18.01.2020

Copy forwarded to the officers concerned / Principal A.G. (A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar / R & DM Department / PR & DW Department / WR Department / Steel & Mines Department / School & ME Department / Sports & YS Department / H & FW Department / Home Department / P & C Department / Industries Department / Member, Board of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack / All RDCs / Collector & DM, Ganjam / Collector & DM, Balasore / Collector & DM, Nawarangpur / Collector & DM, Subarnapur / Collector & DM, Rayagada / Collector & DM, Nawarangpur / Collector & DM, Subarnapur / Collector & DM, Rayagada / Collector & DM, Jajpur / Collector & DM, Sambalpur/ Collector & DM, Gajapati / Collector & DM, Deogarh / Collector & DM, Sambalpur/ Collector & DM, Keonjhar / Collector & DM, Cuttack / Collector & DM, Khordha / Collector & DM, Jagatsinghpur/ Collector & D.M, Sundargarh / Secretary, Office of the Lokayukta, Odisha, Bhubaneswar / CEO, O/o- CEO, Odisha, Bhubaneswar / Secretary, OSSSC, Bhubaneswar / Director, Secondary Education, Odisha / CEO, WODC, Bhubaneswar / CGM, IDCO, Bhubaneswar / P.S. to Chief Minister, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Secretary, Odisha / P.S. to D.C.-cum- A.C.S. / P.S. to Principal Secretary to Government, G.A. & P.G. Department / GA & PG (SE-A / Rent) Department / Officer in-charge, IT Centre, Odisha Secretariat, Bhubaneswar / Guard File for information & necessary action.

Additional Secretary to Government \$11000.