## GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION & PUBLIC GRIEVANCE DEPARTMENT

## NOTIFICATION

Bhubaneswar, dated the 16th July, 2022

No.GAD-SER2-TP-0009-2022-20033/SCS. Dr. Pratap Kumar Mishra, OAS (SAG), Additional Secretary to Government, School & Mass Education Department is transferred and posted as Additional Secretary to Government, Agriculture & FE Department.

**No.20034/SCS**. Shri Bibhutibhusan Mishra, OAS (SAG), Ex-Additional Secretary to Government, Home Department UoT as Additional Commissioner, Settlement and Consolidation in the Office of RDC (CD), Cuttack, is now posted as Additional Director, Gopabandhu Academy of Administration, Bhubaneswar.

The posting of Shri Bibhutibhusan Mishra as Additional Commissioner, Settlement and Consolidation in the Office of RDC (CD), Cuttack, made vide the GA & PG Department Notification No.18219/SCS dated 30.06.2022, is hereby cancelled.

**No.20035/SCS**. Shri Pradeep Kumar Nayak-II, OAS (SAG), Joint Commissioner, Gopabandhu Academy of Administration, Bhubaneswar is transferred and posted as Additional Commissioner, Additional Revisional Court, Bhubaneswar, under the Member, Board of Revenue, Odisha.

**No.20036/SCS**. Shri Durga Prasad Mohapatra, OAS (SAG), Additional Secretary to Government, Tourism Department is transferred and posted as Additional Secretary to Government, School & Mass Education Department.

**No.20037/SCS**. Shri Dharanidhar Nanda, OAS (SAG), Additional Secretary to Government, W & CD Department is transferred and posted as Additional Secretary to Government, PR & DW Department

**No.20038/SCS**. Shri Saphalya Mandita Pradhan, OAS (S), PD, DRDA, Dhenkanal is transferred and posted as Additional District Magistrate, Khordha.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-2 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Saphalya Mandita Pradhan, OAS (S), as the Additional District Magistrate, Khordha, in the district of Khordha.

The posting of Shri Suvendu Kumar Sahoo, OAS (S), Deputy Commissioner, Bhubaneswar Municipal Corporation, Bhubaneswar as Additional District Magistrate, Khordha, made vide the GA & PG Department Notification No.14537/SCS dated 24.05.2022, is hereby cancelled.

By order of the Governor

(S.N. Sahu)

Additional Secretary to Government

## Memo No.20039/SCS.

Date - 16.07.2022

Copy forwarded to the Director, Printing, Stationery & Publication, Odisha, Cuttack, for information and publication of the Notification in the next issue of Odisha Gazette and supply 10 copies thereof to the Services-II Branch of GA & PG Department.

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No.20040/SCS.

Date - 16.07.2022

Copy forwarded to the Officers concerned / Principal A.G.(A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar / R & DM Department / PR & DW Department / Agriculture & FE Department / Home Department / S & ME Department / Tourism Department / H & UD Department / Member, Board of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack / RDC (CD), Cuttack / Collector & DM, Khordha / Collector & DM, Dhenkanal / Commissioner, BMC, Bhubaneswar / D.G., Gopabandhu Academy of Administration, Bhubaneswar / P.S. to Principal Secretary to the Governor, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Minister, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Secretary / P.S. to D.C.-cum-A.C.S. / P.S. to the Principal Secretary to Government, G.A. & P.G. Department / G.A. & P.G. (SE-A / Rent / FE) Department / GA & PG (Administrative Reforms) Department for uploading a copy in the RTI portal / Guard File for information & necessary action.

Additional Secretary to Government