Government of Odisha General Administration & Public Grievance Department

NOTIFICATION

Bhubaneswar, dated the 20th January, 2020

No.PT2-GAD-SER2-TP-0002-2018-2020/SCS. Services of the following Senior OAS officers are hereby placed at the disposal of the Universities mentioned against their names for their posting as Registrar of the concerned Universities.

SI. No.	Name of the Officers with present place of posting	Name of the University
1.	Smt. Lopamudra Mohanty, OAS (S), Administrative Officer, Directorate of Higher Secondary Education	Orissa University of Agriculture & Technology, Bhubaneswar
2.	Smt. Shyamali Mohapatra, OAS (S), Joint Secretary to Government, Higher Education Department	Rama Devi Womens' University, Bhubaneswar
3.	Shri Sitaram Patel, OAS (SAG), Additional District Magistrate, Nuapada	Sambalpur University
4.	Shri Sahadev Samdhia, OAS Gr.A (SB), BDO, Dunguripalli, Subarnapur	North Odisha University, Baripada, Mayurbhanj
5.	Shri Brahmananda Behera, OAS (S), Joint Secretary, Board of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack	Fakir Mohan University, Balasore

Notifications on their appointment will be issued from the Governors' Secretariat as per the provision of the Act and Statutes of the respective Universities.

By order of Governor

(A. Pattanaik) Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No.2021/SCS

Date - 20.01.2020

Copy forwarded to the Director, Printing, Stationery & Publication, Odisha, Cuttack for information and publication of the Notification in the next issue of Odisha Gazette.

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No.2022/SCS

Copy forwarded to the Officers concerned / Principal A.G.(A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar / Higher Education Department / Agriculture & FE Department / Revenue & D.M. Department / PR & DW Department / Member, Board of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack / Collector & D.M., Nuapada / Collector & D.M, Subarnapur / V.C., Orissa University of Agriculture & Technology, Bhubaneswar / V.C., Ramadevi Women's University, Bhubaneswar / V.C., Sambalpur University, Sambalpur / V.C., North Odisha University, Baripada, Mayurbhanj / V.C., Fakir Mohan University, Balasore / P.S. to Principal Secretary to the Chancellor, Odisha, Bhubaneswar / P.S. to Principal Secretary to Chief Minister, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Secretary / P.S. to D.C.-cum- A.C.S. / P.S. to Principal Secretary to Government, G.A. & P.G. Department / G.A.(SE-A / Rent) Department / Officer in-charge, IT Center, Odisha Secretariat, Bhubaneswar / Guard File for information & necessary action.

Additional Secretary to Government