GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION & PUBLIC GRIEVANCE DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

Bhubaneswar, dated the 26th July, 2022

No.GAD-SER2-TP-0001-2022-21019/SCS. Smt. Rina Mohapatra, OAS (SAG), Additional Secretary to Government, Tourism Department is transferred and posted as Additional Secretary to Government, W & CD Department.

No.21020/SCS. Shri Indramani Nayak, OAS (SAG), PD, DRDA, Bhadrak is transferred and posted as Additional Commissioner, Transport, Odisha, Cuttack.

No.21021/SCS. Shri Ananta Narayan Singh Laguri, OAS (SAG), Additional District Magistrate, Bolangir is transferred and posted as Additional Secretary to Government, Tourism Department.

No.21022/SCS. Shri Pratap Pritimaya, OAS (S), Sub-Collector, Champua, Keonjhar is transferred and posted as PD, DRDA, Bhadrak on Foreign Service terms & conditions.

No.21023/SCS. Shri Lambodar Dharua, OAS (S), Sub-Collector, Bolangir is transferred and posted as Additional District Magistrate, Bolangir.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-2 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Lambodar Dharua, OAS (S), as the Additional District Magistrate, Bolangir, in the district of Bolangir.

No.21024/SCS. Shri Shaktikanta Ray, OAS (S), APD (Admin.), DRDA, Khordha is transferred and posted as General Manager, O.T.D.C., Bhubaneswar on Foreign Service terms & conditions.

No.21025/SCS. Shri Trilochan Mohanty, OAS (S), Joint Secretary to Government, PR & DW Department is transferred and posted as Joint Secretary to Government, Odia Language Literature & Culture Department.

No.21026/SCS. Shri Kumar Nagabhusan, OAS (S), Special LAO, Lower Suktel Irrigation Project is transferred and posted as Sub Collector, Bolangir.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-4 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Kumar Nagabhusan, OAS (S), as the Sub Divisional Magistrate, Bolangir, in the district of Bolangir.

Shri Kumar Nagabhusan is allowed to remain in additional charge of Special LAO, Lower Suktel Irrigation Project, Bolangir until further orders.



No.21027/SCS. Shri Sukanta Majhi, OAS Gr.A (SB), APD (Admin.), DRDA, Jharsuguda is transferred and posted as Sub Collector, Champua, Keonjhar

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-4 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Sukanta Majhi, OAS Gr.A (SB), as the Sub Divisional Magistrate, Champua, in the district of Keonjhar.

No.21028/SCS. Shri Tarani Suna, OAS Gr.A (SB), Spl. L.A.O.-Cum-R.R.O., L.I.I.P., Khariar, Nuapada is transferred and posted as Sub Collector, Athamallik, Angul.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-4 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Tarani Suna, OAS Gr.A (SB), as the Sub Divisional Magistrate, Athamallik, in the district of Angul.

No.21029/SCS. Shri Tapan Kumar Naik, OAS Gr.A (SB), Tahasildar, Anandpur, Keonjhar is transferred and posted as PA, ITDA, Keonjhar.

By order of the Governor

(S.N. Sahu)

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No.21030/SCS.

Date - 26.07.2022

Copy forwarded to the Director, Printing, Stationery & Publication, Odisha, Cuttack, for information and publication of the Notification in the next issue of Odisha Gazette and supply 10 copies thereof to the Services-II Branch of GA & PG Department.

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No.21031/SCS.

Date - 26.07.2022

Copy forwarded to the Officers concerned / Principal A.G.(A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar / R & DM Department / PR & DW Department / Tourism Department / W & CD Department / ST & SC Development Department / Odia Language Literature & Culture Department / WR Department / Member, Board of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack / All RDCs / Collector & DM, Bolangir / Collector & DM, Bhadrak / Collector & DM, Keonjhar / Collector & DM, Khorda / Collector & DM, Jharsuguda / Collector & DM, Nuapada / Collector & DM, Angul / Commissioner, Transport, Odisha, Cuttack / General Manager, O.T.D.C., Bhubaneswar / O/o the Special LAO, Lower Suktel Irrigation Project, Bolangir / O/o the Spl. L.A.O.-Cum-R.R.O., L.I.I.P., Nuapada / P.S. to Principal Secretary to the Governor, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Minister, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Secretary / P.S. to D.C.-cum-A.C.S. / P.S. to the Principal Secretary to Government, G.A. & P.G. Department / G.A. & P.G. (SE-A / Rent / FE) Department / GA & PG (Administrative Reforms) Department for uploading a copy in the RTI portal / Guard File for information & necessary action.

Additional Secretary to Government