GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION & PUBLIC GRIEVANCE DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

Bhubaneswar, dated the 20th August, 2022

No.PT2-GAD-SER2-TP-0001-2022-23508/SCS. Mr. Sayed Md. Aqdas, OAS (SAG), Survey Commissioner of WAKFs, Odisha, Cuttack with additional charge of Chief Executive Officer, Odisha Board of WAKFs and Executive Officer, State Haj Committee, Odisha is transferred and posted as Additional Commissioner, Settlement and Consolidation in the Office of RDC (CD), Cuttack.

No.23509/SCS. Shri Tusar Kanta Mohanty, OAS (SS), Secretary to the RDC (CD), Cuttack is allowed to remain in additional charge of Survey Commissioner of WAKFs, Odisha, Cuttack with additional charge of Chief Executive Officer, Odisha Board of WAKFs and Executive Officer, State Haj Committee, Odisha, until further orders.

No.23510/SCS. Shri Jyoti Ranjan Mishra, OAS (SAG), MD, Odisha State Seeds Corporation Ltd, Bhubaneswar is transferred and posted as Director, Elementary Education, Odisha, Bhubaneswar.

No.23511/SCS. Shri Bhabesh Kumar Nayak, OAS (SAG), Additional District Magistrate, Balasore is transferred and posted as MD, Odisha State Seeds Corporation Ltd, Bhubaneswar on foreign service terms & conditions.

No.23512/SCS. Shri Taranisen Naik No.2, OAS (S), Ex-Private Secretary to the Ex-Hon'ble Leader of Opposition, Odisha Legislative Assembly, Bhubaneswar is posted as Joint Secretary, Odisha Subordinate Staff Selection Commission, Bhubaneswar.

No.23513/SCS. Shri Daridrabhanjan M.M. Patra, OAS (S), Ex-Spl. LA & RRO, Additional Spillway of Hirakud Dam Project, Hirakud, Sambalpur, now joined in the GA & PG Department, is posted as Joint Secretary to Government, S & ME Department.

No.23514/SCS. Shri Binod Kumar Senapati, OAS (S), Joint Secretary to Government, Cooperation Department is transferred and posted as Joint Director (Admin.), Agriculture & Food Production, Odisha, Bhubaneswar.

No.23515/SCS. Shri Dasarathi Saraboo, OAS Gr.A (SB), Ex-BDO, Kotpad, UoT as Tahasaildar, Nuagad, Gajapati is now posted as Sub-Collector, Sundargarh.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-4 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Dasarathi Saraboo, OAS Gr.A (SB), as the Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Sundargarh, in the district of Sundargarh.

By order of the Governor

(S.N. Sahu)

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No.23516/SCS.

Date - 20.08.2022

Copy forwarded to the Director, Printing, Stationery & Publication, Odisha, Cuttack, for information and publication of the Notification in the next issue of Odisha Gazette and supply 10 copies thereof to the Services-II Branch of GA & PG Department.

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No.23517/SCS.

Date - 20.08.2022

Copy forwarded to the Officers concerned / Principal A.G.(A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar / R & DM Department / PR & DW Department / WR Department / Law Department / S & ME Department / A & FE Department / PA Department / Member, Board of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack / All RDCs / Collector & DM, Balasore / Collector & DM, Sambalpur / Collector & DM, Sundargarh / Collector & DM, Gajapati / Collector & DM, Koraput / Secretary, Odisha Legislative Assembly, Bhubaneswar / Director, Elementary Education, Odisha, Bhubaneswar / Survey Commissioner of WAKFs, Odisha, Cuttack / Chief Executive Officer, Odisha Board of WAKFs / Secretary, Odisha Subordinate Staff Selection Commission, Bhubaneswar / MD, Odisha State Seeds Corporation Ltd, Bhubaneswar / Spl. LA & RRO, Additional Spillway of Hirakud Dam Project, Hirakud, Sambalpur / P.S. to Principal Secretary to the Governor, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Minister, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Secretary / P.S. to D.C.-cum-A.C.S. / P.S. to the Principal Secretary to Government, G.A. & P.G. Department / G.A. & P.G. (SE-A / FE / Rent) Department / GA & PG (Administrative Reforms) Department for uploading a copy in the RTI portal / Guard File for information & necessary action.

Additional Secretary to Government