GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION & PUBLIC GRIEVANCE DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

Bhubaneswar, dated the 3rd September, 2022

NO.GAD-SER2-TP-0021-2021-24777/SCS. Shri Suryamadhab Panigrahi, OAS (SS), Additional Commissioner, Consolidation & Settlement, Berhampur is transferred and posted as Commissioner, Consolidation and Settlement, Bhubaneswar.

No.24778/SCS. Shri Braja Gopal Acharya, OAS (SS), G.M., Orissa State Road Transport Corporation (OSRTC), Bhubaneswar is transferred and posted as Special Secretary to Government, F & ARD Department.

No.24779/SCS. Smt. Aradhana Das, OAS (SAG), Land Officer, Odisha State Housing Board, Bhubaneswar is transferred and posted as Additional Secretary to Government, ST & SC Development, Minorities & Backward Class Welfare Department.

No.24780/SCS. Smt. Smita Biswal, OAS (SAG), Additional Secretary to Government, Health & FW Department UoT as Additional Commissioner, Additional Revisional Court, Bhubaneswar, under the Member, Board of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack is allowed to continue as Additional Secretary to Government, Health & FW Department.

The posting of Smt. Smita Biswal as Additional Commissioner, Additional Revisional Court, Bhubaneswar, under the Member, Board of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack, made vide the GA & PG Department Notification No.23924/SCS dated 24.08.2022, is hereby cancelled.

No.24781/SCS. Shri Bisikeshana Dehuri, OAS (SAG), Additional Secretary to Government, Health & FW Department is transferred and posted as G.M., Orissa State Road Transport Corporation (OSRTC), Bhubaneswar on foreign service terms & conditions.

No.24782/SCS. Smt. Rasmita Rani Tarasia, OAS (S), Additional Sub-Collector, Khurdha is transferred and posted as Secretary, Odisha State Housing Board, Bhubaneswar on foreign service terms & conditions.

No.24783/SCS. Shri Lalat Kumar Luha, OAS (S), P.A., ITDA, Bonai, Sundargarh is transferred and posted as Sub-Collector, Bargarh.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-4 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Lalat Kumar Luha, OAS (S), as the Sub Divisional Magistrate, Bargarh, in the district of Bargarh.

No.24784/SCS. Shri Abhimanyu Majhi, OAS (S), PA, ITDA, Nabarangpur is transferred and posted as Sub-Collector, Panposh, Sundargarh.



In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-4 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Abhimanyu Majhi, OAS (S), as the Sub Divisional Magistrate, Panposh, in the district of Sundargarh.

No.24785/SCS. Shri Akshaya Kumar Rout, OAS Gr.A (SB), Ex-BDO, Tangi, Khordha UoT as Additional PD (Admin.), DRDA, Nayagarh is now posted as Additional Sub-Collector, Khurdha.

The posting of Shri Akshaya Kumar Rout as Additional PD (Admin.), DRDA, Nayagarh, made vide the GA & PG Department Notification No.15890/SCS dated 21.06.2021, is hereby cancelled.

No.24786/SCS. Shri Sushanta Kumar Barik, OAS Gr.A (SB), BDO, Soro, Balasore is transferred and posted as Additional PD (Admin.), DRDA, Mayurbhanj on foreign service terms & conditions.

No.24787/SCS. Shri Benudhar Sabar, OAS Gr.A (SB), BDO, Ramnaguda, Rayagada is transferred and posted as PA, ITDA, Nabarangpur.

By order of the Governor

(S.N. Sahu)

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No.24788/SCS.

Date - 03.09.2022

Copy forwarded to the Director, Printing, Stationery & Publication, Odisha, Cuttack, for information and publication of the Notification in the next issue of Odisha Gazette and supply 10 copies thereof to the Services-II Branch of GA & PG Department.

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No.24789/SCS.

Date - 03.09.2022

Copy forwarded to the Officers concerned / Principal A.G.(A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar / R & DM Department / PR & DW Department / H & FW Department / C & T Department / H & UD Department / ST & SC Development, M & BCW Department / Member, Board of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack / All RDCs / All Collector & D.Ms. / G.M., Orissa State Road Transport Corporation (OSRTC), Bhubaneswar / Secretary, Odisha State Housing Board, Bhubaneswar / Commissioner, Consolidation, Bhubaneswar / P.S. to Principal Secretary to the Governor, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Minister, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Secretary / P.S. to D.C.-cum-A.C.S. / P.S. to the Principal Secretary to Government, G.A. & P.G. Department / G.A. & P.G. (SE-A / Rent) Department / GA & PG (Administrative Reforms) Department for uploading a copy in the RTI portal / Guard File for information & necessary action.

Additional Secretary to Government