GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION & PUBLIC GRIEVANCE DEPARTMENT

NOITIFICATION

Bhubaneswar, dated the 10th September, 2019

No.PT2-GAD-SER2-TP-0001-2018-25309/SCS. Shri Indramani Tripathy, OAS (SAG), now joined in GA & PG Department UoT M.D., Odisha State Civil Supplies Corporation Ltd., Bhubaneswar is transferred and posted as Additional Secretary to Government, GA & PG Department.

Transfer and posting of Shri Indramani Tripathy, OAS (SAG) as M.D., Odisha State Civil Supplies Corporation Ltd., Bhubaneswar, made vide GA & PG Department Notification No.23741/SCS dated 22.08.2019 is hereby cancelled.

No.25310/SCS. Shri Biswanath Sahu, OAS (SAG), Administrator (Development), Shree Jagannath Temple Administration, Puri UoT as Administrative Officer, VIMSAR, Burla, Sambalpur is now posted as Addltional Commissioner, Addl. Revisional Court, Bhubaneswar under the Member, Board of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack.

Transfer and posting of Shri Biswanath Sahu, OAS (SAG) as Administrative Officer, VIMSAR, Burla, Sambalpur, made vide GA & PG Department Notification No.24629/SCS dated 31.08.2019 is hereby cancelled.

No.25311/SCS. Shri Tusar Kanta Mohanty, OAS (SAG), PD, DRDA, Mayurbhanj is transferred and posted as Additional I.G. of Prison, Directorate of Prison (HQ), Bhubaneswar.

No.25312/SCS. Shri Pradeep Kumar Garadia, OAS (SAG), G.M, OSCSC Ltd, Bhubaneswar is transferred and posted as Managing Director, Odisha State Warehousing Corporation on Foreign Service terms & conditions.

No.25313/SCS. Shri Chittaranjan Patra, OAS (SAG), Additional Secretary to Lokayukta, Office of the Lokayukta, Bhubaneswar is transferred and posted as Additional Secretary to Government, Agriculture & FE Department.

No.25314/SCS. Shri Pratap Kumar Mishra, OAS (S), M.D., MARKFED & Ex-Officio Joint Secretary to Government, Co-operation Department UoT as Joint Secretary to Government, Water Resources Department is now posted as Joint Secretary to Government, School & Mass Education Department.

Transfer and posting of Shri Pratap Kumar Mishra, OAS (S) as Joint Secretary to Government, Water Resources Department, made vide GA & PG Department Notification No.24631/SCS dated 31.08.2019 is hereby cancelled.

No.25315/SCS. Shri Subhendra Kumar Nayak, OAS (S), Joint Secretary to Government, I & P.R. Department is transferred and posted as Joint Secretary to Government, Industries Department.

No.25316/SCS. Shri Siba Narayan Sahoo, OAS (S), Joint Secretary to Government, F & ARD Department is transferred and posted as Joint Secretary to Government, MSME Department.

No.25317/SCS. Smt. Lina Kumari Xess, OAS Gr.A (SB), BDO, Dhanakauda, Sambalpur, Odisha is transferred and posted as Dy. Collector, Collectorate, Sundargarh.

No.25318/SCS. Shri Subrat Kumar Nayak, OAS Gr.A (SB), Spl. LAO, Rengali Irrigation Project, Sukinda, Jajpur is transferred and posted as Administrative Officer, VIMSAR, Burla, Sambalpur.

No.25319/SCS. Shri Lagnajit Rout, OAS Gr.A (SB), BDO, Jagatsingpur is transferred and posted as Sub Collector, Nayagarh.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-4 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Lagnajit Rout, as the Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Nayagarh, in the district of Nayagarh.

No.25320/SCS. Shri Arun Kumar Mallick, OAS Gr.A (SB), BDO, Joda, Keonjhar is transferred and posted as PA, ITDA, Panposh, Sundargarh.

No.25321/SCS. Shri Saroj Kumar Behera, OAS Gr.A (SB), Addl. Sub-Collector, Paralakhemundi, Gajapati is transferred and posted as Spl. LAO, Rengali Irrigation Project, Sukinda, Jajpur.

No.25322/SCS. Ms. Anjalina Pradhan, OAS Gr.A (SB), Tahasildar, Bhatli, Bargarh UoT as Administrative Officer, VIMSAR, Burla, Sambalpur is now posted as Addl. Sub-Collector, Sambalpur.

Transfer and posting of Ms. Anjalina Pradhan, OAS Gr.A (SB) as Administrative Officer, VIMSAR, Burla, Sambalpur, made vide GA & PG Department Notification No.22353/SCS dated 08.08.2019 is hereby cancelled.

No.25323/SCS. Shri Sudhansu Kumar Mohanty, OAS Gr.A (SB), Tahasildar, Kamakhyanagar, Dhenkanal is transferred and posted as Manager-cum-Deputy Resident Commissioner, O/o the Principal Resident Commissioner, Odisha, New Delhi.

By Order of the Governor

(A.Pattanaik) . Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No.25324/SCS.

Date - 10.09.2019

Copy forwarded to the Director, Printing, Stationery & Publication, Odisha, Cuttack, for information and publication of the Notification in the next issue of Odisha Gazette and supply of 10 copies thereof to the Services-II Branch of G.A. & P.G. Department.

Memo No.25325/SCS.

Additional Secretary to Government Date – 10.09.2019

Copy forwarded to the officers concerned / Principal A.G. (A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar / Revenue & DM Department / PR & DW Department / Co-operation Department / Law Department / Water Resources Department / F & ARD Department / MSME Department / ST & SC Development and MBCW Department / Industries Department / I & PR Department / S & ME Department / Agriculture & FE Department / Member, Board of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack / Principal Resident Commissioner, Odisha, New Delhi / All RDCs / Collector & DM, Sambalpur / Collector & DM, Puri / Collector & DM, Bargarh / Collector & DM, Jagatsinghpur / Collector & DM, Jajpur / Collector & DM, Sundargarh / Collector & DM, Keonjhar / Collector & DM, Dhenkanal / Collector & DM, Nayagarh / Collector & DM, Koraput / Collector & DM, Mayurbhanj / Secretary to Lokayukta, Office of the Lokayukta, Bhubaneswar / M.D., Odisha State Civil Supplies Corporation Ltd., Bhubaneswar / M.D., MARKFED, Bhubaneswar / I.G. of Prison, Directorate of Prison (HQ), Bhubaneswar / Managing Director, Odisha State Warehousing Corporation, Bhubaneswar / Administrative Officer, VIMSAR, Burla, Sambalpur / M.D., MARKFED / P.S. to Chief Minister, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Secretary / P.S. to D.C.-cum- A.C.S. / P.S. to Principal Secretary to Government, G.A. & P.G. Department / GA & PG (SE-A / Rent / Services-II Pension Desk / Service Condition) Department / Officer in-charge, IT Centre, Odisha Secretariat, Bhubaneswar / Guard File for information & necessary action.

Additional Secretary to Government