## 

## **NOTIFICATION**

Bhubaneswar, dated the 29th September, 2021

No.GAD-SER2-TP-0003-2019-26347/SCS. Shri Premjit Nayak, OAS (SAG), Joint Resident Commissioner, Office of the Resident Commissioner, Odisha, New Delhi is transferred and posted as Additional Secretary to Government, Steel & Mines Department.

No.26348/SCS. Shri Hemanta Kumar Singh, OAS (S), Regional Manager, OMC Rayagada, is transferred and posted as Additional District Magistrate, Rairangpur, Mayurbhanj.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-2 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Hemanta Kumar Singh, OAS (S), as the Additional District Magistrate, Rairangpur, in the district of Mayurbhani.

The posting of Shri Satrughna Kar, OAS (SAG), as Additional District Magistrate, Mayurbhanj, made vide the GA & PG Department Notification No.20880/SCS dated 14.09.2020, is hereby cancelled.

No.26349/SCS. Shri Priyaranjan Prusty, OAS (S), Sub-Collector, Chhatrapur is transferred and posted as Additional District Magistrate, Ganjam.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-2 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Priyaranjan Prusty, OAS (S), as the Additional District Magistrate, Ganjam, in the district of Ganjam.

No.26350/SCS. Shri Sriram Krishna, OAS (S), Manager, State Guest House, Bhubaneswar is transferred and posted as Joint Resident Commissioner, Office of the Resident Commissioner, Odisha, New Delhi.

No.26351/SCS. Shri Nilamadhab Bhoi, OAS (S), Tahaildar, Chatrapur, Ganjam is transferred and posted as Sub Collector, Chhatrapur, Ganjam.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-4 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Nilamadhab Bhoi, OAS (S), as the Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Chhatrapur, in the district of Ganjam.

No.26352/SCS. Shri Saroj Kumar Dash, OAS (S), Additional Sub Collector, Chhatrapur, Ganjam is transferred and posted as Sub Collector, Rairangpur, Mayurbhanj.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-4 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri



Saroj Kumar Dash, OAS (S), as the Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Rairangpur, in the district of Mayurbhanj.

No.26353/SCS. Shri Debadatta Mohanta, OAS Gr.A (SB), BDO, Badamba is transferred and posted as PA ITDA, Karanjia, Mayurbhanj.

By order of the Governor

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No.26354/SCS.

Date - 29.09.2021

Copy forwarded to the Director, Printing, Stationery & Publication, Odisha, Cuttack, for information and publication of the Notification in the next issue of Odisha Gazette and supply 10 copies thereof to the Services-II Branch of GA & PG Department.

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No.26355/SCS.

Date - 29.09.2021

Copy forwarded to the Officers concerned / Principal A.G.(A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar / PR & DW Department / R & DM Department / ST & SC Development, M & BCW Department / Steel & Mines Department / Home Department / Member, Board of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack / All RDCs / Collector & DM, Mayurbhanj / Collector & DM, Ganjam / Resident Commissioner, Odisha, New Delhi / Regional Manager, OMC Rayagada / Manager, State Guest House, Bhubaneswar / Joint CEO, O/o the CEO, Odisha, Bhubaneswar / P.S. to Principal Secretary to the Governor, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Minister, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Secretary / P.S. to D.C.-cum-A.C.S. / P.S. to the Principal Secretary to Government, G.A. & P.G. Department / G.A. & P.G. (SE-A / Rent) Department / GA & PG (Administrative Reforms) Department for uploading a copy in the RTI portal / Guard File for information & necessary action.

Additional Secretary to Government