

NOITIFICATION

Bhubaneswar, dated the 27th September, 2019

No.GAD-SER2-ID-0015-2019-27619/SCS. Shri Satya Ranjan Sahoo, OAS (S), M.D. SERIFED & I/C M.D, Utkalika, Bhubaneswar is transferred and posted as Chief General Manager, OSDMA on Foreign Service terms & conditions.

No.27620/SCS. Shri Manoj Kumar Behera, OAS (S), PD, DRDA, Jajpur is transferred and posted as General Manger, RIC, Kalinganagar, Jajpur.

No.27621/SCS. Shri Indramani Nayak, OAS (S), General Manger, RIC, Kalinganagar, Jajpur is transferred and posted as P.D., DRDA, Jajpur on Foreign Service terms & conditions.

No.27622/SCS. Shri Bisikeshana Dehuri, OAS (S), Sub-Collector, Rairakhol is transferred and posted as Joint Director, NHM, Bhubaneswar.

No.27623/SCS. Shri Anuja Kumar Daspattnaik, OAS (S), Joint Director, NHM, Bhubaneswar is transferred and posted as M.D. SERIFED & I/C M.D, Utkalika, Bhubaneswar on Foreign Service terms & conditions.

No.27624/SCS. Shri Sarat Kumar Purohit, OAS (S), Sub-Collector, Karanjia is transferred and posted as Joint Director, Transport (Taxation), O/o-Transport Commissioner, Cuttack.

No.27625/SCS. Shri Dolamani Patel, OAS Gr.A (SB), Sub-Collector, Sundargarh is transferred and posted as Sub-Collector, Rairakhol.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-4 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Dolamani Patel, as the Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Rairakhol in the district of Sambalpur.

No.27626/SCS. Shri Rajendra Kumar Ranjit, OAS Gr.A (SB), PA, ITDA, Baliguda is transferred and posted as Sub-Collector, Panchpir, Karanjia, Mayurbhanj.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-4 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Rajendra Kumar Ranjit, as the Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Panchpir in the district of Mayurbhanj.

No.27627/SCS. Shri Abhimanyu Behera-A, OAS Gr.A (SB), BDO, Balisankara, Sundargarh is transferred and posted as Sub-Collector, Sundargarh.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-4 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Abhimanyu Behera-A, as the Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Sundargarh in the district of Sundargarh.

No.27628/SCS. Smt. Sona Tudu, OAS Gr.A (SB), Dy. Collector, Keonjhar is transferred and posted as Additional Sub-Collector, Panchpir, Karanjia, Mayurbhanj.

No.27629/SCS. Smt. Gayatri Devi, OAS Gr.A (SB), Addl. P.D., DRDA, Malkangiri is transferred and posted as Additional Land Officer, G.A. & P.G. Department.

No.27630/SCS. Services of Shri Basanta Kumar Majhi, OAS Gr.A (SB), Add. P.D, DRDA, Dhenkanal are hereby placed with the Commerce & Transport Department for his further posting at their end.

By Order of the Governor

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No.27631/SCS.

Copy forwarded to the Director, Printing, Stationery & Publication, Odisha, Cuttack, for information and publication of the Notification in the next issue of Odisha Gazette and supply of 10 copies thereof to the Services-II Branch of G.A. & P.G. Department.

Additional Secretary to Government

Date – 27.09.2019

Memo No.27632/SCS.

Copy forwarded to the officers concerned / Principal A.G. (A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar / Revenue & DM Department / H & UD Department / PR & DW Department / Commerce & Transport Department / MSME Department / ST & SC Development and MBCW Department / F & ARD Department / Odia Language, Literature & Culture Department / HT & H Department / Co-operation Department / H & FW Department / Member, Board of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack / All RDCs / Collector & DM, Jajpur / Collector & DM, Sambalpur / Collector & DM, Mayurbhanj / Collector & DM, Sundargarh / Collector & DM, Kandhamal / Collector & DM, Malkangiri / Collector & DM, Keonjhar / Collector & DM, Dhenkanal / Director, Transport, O/o-Transport Commissioner, Cuttack / Director, NHM, Bhubaneswar / M.D. SERIFED, Bhubaneswar / M.D. Utkalika, Bhubaneswar / Chief General Manager, OSDMA / General Manger, RIC, Kalinganagar, Jajpur / P.S. to Chief Minister, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Secretary / P.S. to D.C.-cum- A.C.S. / P.S. to Principal Secretary to Government, G.A. & P.G. Department / Addl. Director of Estates, GA & PG Department / GA & PG (SE-A / Rent / Services-II Pension Desk / Service Condition) Department / Officer in-charge, IT Centre, Odisha Secretariat, Bhubaneswar / Guard File for information & necessary action.

Additional Secretary to Government