## GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION & PUBLIC GRIEVANCE DEPARTMENT

## **NOTIFICATION**

Bhubaneswar, dated the 13th October, 2022

No.GAD-SER2-TP-0021-2021-28819/SCS. Shri Shiba Narayan Nanda, OAS (SS), Special Secretary to Government, Public Enterprises Department with additional charge of General Manager, Odisha Forest Development Corporation (OFDC), Bhubaneswar is transferred and posted as Additional Commissioner, Additional Revisional Court, Bhubaneswar, under the Member, Board of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack.

**No.28820/SCS**. Shri Nihar Ranjan Dash, OAS (SS), Additional Commissioner, Land Records & Settlement, Cuttack is transferred and posted as Special Secretary to Government, Public Enterprises Department.

**No.28821/SCS**. Shri Bijay Kumar Khandayat Ray, OAS (SAG), Additional District Magistrate, Cuttack is transferred and posted as Additional Commissioner, Land Records & Settlement, Cuttack.

**No.28822/SCS**. Shri Krutibas Rout, OAS (SAG), PD, DRDA, Bargarh is transferred and posted as Additional District Magistrate, Bargarh with effect from 01.11.2022.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-2 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Krutibas Rout, OAS (SAG), as the Additional District Magistrate, Bargarh, in the district of Bargarh with effect from 01.11.2022.

**No.28823/SCS**. Shri Bibekananda Sahoo, OAS (SAG), Additional Secretary to RDC (CD), Cuttack is transferred and posted as Additional Commissioner, Consolidation & Settlement, Balasore.

**No.28824/SCS**. Shri Shibo Topo, OAS (S), Ex-ADM, Sundargarh, UoT as PD, DRDA, Kalahandi, now joined in the GA & PG Department, is posted as Additional District Magistrate, Cuttack.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-2 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Shibo Topo, OAS (S), as the Additional District Magistrate, Cuttack.

**No.28825/SCS**. Shri Dukhabandhu Nayak, OAS (S), Sub-Collector, Baliguda, Kandhamal is transferred and posted as Additional District Magistrate, Jajpur.

Li3/10/2022

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-2 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Dukhabandhu Nayak, OAS (S), as the Additional District Magistrate, Jajpur.

By order of the Governor

(S.N. Sahu)

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No.28826/SCS.

Date - 13.10.2022

Copy forwarded to the Director, Printing, Stationery & Publication, Odisha, Cuttack, for information and publication of the Notification in the next issue of Odisha Gazette and supply 10 copies thereof to the Services-II Branch of GA & PG Department.

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No.28827/SCS.

Date - 13.10.2022

Copy forwarded to the Officers concerned / Principal A.G.(A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar / R & DM Department / PE Department / Member, Board of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack / All RDCs / Collector & DM, Cuttack / Collector & DM, Bargarh / Collector & DM, Balasore / Collector & DM, Sundargarh / Collector & DM, Kalahandi / Collector & DM, Balasore / Collector & DM, Sundargarh / Collector & DM, Kandhamal / Commissioner, Land Records & Settlement, Cuttack / Additional Commissioner, Consolidation & Settlement, Balasore / General Manager, Odisha Forest Development Corporation (OFDC), Bhubaneswar / P.S. to Principal Secretary to the Governor, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Minister, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Secretary / P.S. to D.C.-cum-A.C.S. / P.S. to the Principal Secretary to Government, G.A. & P.G. Department / G.A. & P.G. (SE-A / Rent) Department / GA & PG (Administrative Reforms) Department for uploading a copy in the RTI portal / Guard File for information & necessary action.

Additional Secretary to Government