## Government of Odisha General Administration & Public Grievances Department

## NOTIFICATION

Bhubaneswar, dated the 5th December, 2022

No.GAD-SER2-ID-0017-2021-34614/SCS. Pending finalization of the select list on the advice of the Odisha Public Service Commission, the following OAS Gr.A (Senior Branch) officers are promoted to the rank of OAS (Supertime Scale), in Level-14 of the "Pay Matrix" as specified in the First Schedule of the O.R.S.P. Rules, 2017, on ad hoc basis for a period not exceeding one year or till receipt of recommendation of OPSC or till their retirement, whichever is earlier, without prejudice to the claim of others.

SI. No.	Name of the OAS Gr.A (SB) Officer (Smt. / Shri)	Present Position / Place of Posting
1.	Trinath Majhi	PA, ITDA, Malkangiri
2.	Rashmi Rekha Das	Additional Executive Officer, Zilla Parishad, Puri
3.	Mousumi Naik	Deputy Collector, Collectorate, Nabarangpur
4.	Sukanta Majhi	Sub-Collector, Champua, Keonjhar
5.	Bimala Biruli	Tahasildar, Reamal, Deogarh
6.	Sushanta Kumar Barik	Additional Executive Officer, Zilla Parishad, Mayurbhanj
7.	Subhrabala Behera	Ex-Asst. Registrar, OUAT, Bhubaneswar
8.	Debadatta Mohanta	PA ITDA, Karanjia, Mayurbhanj
9.	Azad Hind Panigrahi	Deputy Secretary, State Election Commission, Bhubaneswar
10.	Madhuri Mishra	Law Officer, State Election Commission, Bhubaneswar
11.	Shyamsundar Tudu	BDO, Thakurmunda, Mayurbhanj
12.	Subas Chandra Raita	Tahasildar, Borigumma, Koraput
13.	Lalit Soreng	BDO, Tumudibandha, Kandhamal
14.	Sankar Kerketta	BDO, Agalpur, Balangir

On promotion to the grade of OAS (S), the Officers concerned are allowed to continue in their present place of posting.

This promotion is subject to the final orders of the Hon'ble Apex Court in SLP(C) No.35608-35610 (Gahadu Mirdha-Vs.-State of Odisha and others) and other related cases.

By order of the Governor

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No.34615/SCS

## Date - 05.12.2022

Copy forwarded to the Director, Printing, Stationery & Publication, Odisha, Cuttack for information and publication of the Notification in the next issue of Odisha Gazette and supply of 10 copies thereof to the Services-II Branch of GA & PG Department.

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No.34616/SCS

Date - 05.12.2022

Copy forwarded to the Officers concerned / Principal A.G. (A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar / R & DM Department / PA Department / ST & SC Development Department / HE Department / Home (Elections) Department / PR & DW Department / Member, Board of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack / All RDCs / Collector & DM, Malkangiri / Collector & DM, Puri / Collector & DM, Nabarangpur / Collector & DM, Keonjhar / Collector & DM, Deogarh / Collector & DM, Mayurbhanj / Collector & DM, Koraput / Collector & DM, Kandhamal / Collector & DM, Balangir / Secretary, State Election Commission, Odisha / P.S. to Principal Secretary to Governor, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Minister, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Secretary / P.S. to D.C.-cum-A.C.S. / P.S. to Principal Secretary to Government, G.A. & P.G. Department / G.A. & P.G. (SE-A / Rent) Department / GA & PG (Administrative Reforms) Department for uploading a copy in the RTI portal / Guard File for information & necessary action.

Additional Secretary to Government