GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION & PUBLIC GRIEVANCE DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

Bhubaneswar, dated the 31st December, 2021

No.GAD-SER2-TP-0018-2021-35778/SCS. Shri Anam Charan Patra, OAS (SAG), PD, DRDA, Gajapati is transferred and posted as Additional Commissioner, CMC, Cuttack on foreign service terms & conditions.

No.35779/SCS. Dr. Abinash Rout, OAS (S), Deputy Commissioner, CMC, Cuttack is transferred and posted as PD DRDA, Gajapati on foreign service terms & conditions.

No.35780/SCS. Shri Binod Kumar Senapati, OAS (S), Ex-BDO, Tangi-Choudwar UoT as Addl. PD (Admin.), DRDA, Jagatsinghpur is now posted as Joint Secretary to Government, Co-operation Department.

The posting of Shri Binod Kumar Senapati as Addl. PD (Admin.), DRDA, Jagatsinghpur, made vide the GA & PG Department Notification No.23615/SCS dated 06.09.2021, is hereby cancelled.

No.35781/SCS. Shri Biswajit Chandra Barman, OAS Gr.A (SB), Under Secretary, OHRC, Bhubaneswar is transferred and posted as PA, ITDA, Paralakhemundi.

No.35782/SCS. Shri Saroj Kumar Behera, OAS Gr.A (SB), PA, ITDA, Gajapati is transferred and posted as Deputy Secretary, OHRC, Bhubaneswar.

No.35783/SCS. Shri Sanjay Kumar Rout, OAS Gr.A (SB), Tahasildar, Kamakhyanagar, Dhenkanal is transferred and posted as A.O., OUIDF and OSD Jaga mission under the H & UD Department on foreign service terms & conditions.

By order of the Governor

(S.N. Sahu)

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No.35784/SCS.

Date - 31.12.2021

Copy forwarded to the Director, Printing, Stationery & Publication, Odisha, Cuttack, for information and publication of the Notification in the next issue of Odisha Gazette and supply 10 copies thereof to the Services-II Branch of GA & PG Department.

Additional Secretary to Government

Copy forwarded to the Officers concerned / Principal A.G.(A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar / R & DM Department / PR & DW Department / H & UD Department / Cooperation Department / ST & SC Development Department / Home Department / Member, Board of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack / Collector & DM, Cuttack / Collector & DM, Gajapati / Collector & DM, Dhenkanal / A.O., Odisha Urban Infrastructure Development Fund (OUIDF) / Secretary, OHRC, Bhubaneswar / P.S. to Principal Secretary to the Governor, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Minister, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Secretary / P.S. to D.C.-cum-A.C.S. / P.S. to the Principal Secretary to Government, G.A. & P.G. Department / G.A. & P.G. (SE-A / Rent) Department / GA & PG (Administrative Reforms) Department for uploading a copy in the RTI portal / Guard File for information & necessary action.

Additional Secretary to Government