Government of Odisha General Administration & Public Grievances Department

NOTIFICATION

Bhubaneswar, dated the 24th March, 2020

No.GAD-SER2-ID-0002-2020-10030/SCS. Pending finalization of the select list on the advice of the Odisha Public Service Commission, the following OAS Gr.A (Senior Branch) officers are promoted to the rank of OAS (Supertime Scale) on ad hoc basis for a period not exceeding one year or till receipt of recommendation of OPSC or till their retirement, whichever is earlier, without prejudice to the claim of others.

This promotion is subject to final orders of the Hon'ble Apex Court in SLP(C) No.35608-35610 (Gahadu Mirdha-Vs.- State of Odisha and others) and other related cases.

SI. No.	Name of the OAS Gr.A (SB) officer	Present Position / Place of Posting	On Promotion to the Grade of OAS (S)
1.	Shri Rabindra Kumar Sahu	Sub-Collector, Anandapur	Allowed to continue until further orders
2.	Shri Dolamani Patel	Sub-Collector, Rairakhol, Sambalpur	Allowed to continue until further orders
3.	Shri Sukanta Kumar Pradhan	Private Secretary to Hon'ble Minister, Water Resources, I&PR, Odisha	Allowed to continue until further orders
4.	Shri Sangram Kumar Raysardar	Deputy Secretary to Government, SD&TE Department	Transferred and posted as Rent Officer, GA & PG Department
5.	Shri Ananta Narayan Singh Laguri	PA, ITDA, Rairangpur	Transferred and posted as ADM, Bolangir

No.10031/SCS. In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-2 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Ananta Narayan Singh Laguri, OAS (S) as the Additional District Magistrate, Bolangir, in the district of Bolangir.

By order of the Governor

Additional Secretary to Government

Date - 24.03.2020

Copy forwarded to the Director, Printing, Stationery & Publication, Odisha, Cuttack for information and publication of the Notification in the next issue of Odisha Gazette and supply of 10 copies thereof to the Services-II Branch of GA & PG Department.

Memo No.10032/SCS

Additional Secretary to Government

Copy forwarded to the Officers concerned / Principal A.G.(A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar / SD & TE Department / ST & SC Development Department / PA Department / S & ME Department / MSME Department / I & PR Department / H & FW Department / Works Department / Member, Board of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack / All RDCs / Collector & DM, Keonjhar / Collector & DM, Sambalpur / Collector & DM, Mayurbhanj / Collector & DM, Bolangir / P.S. to Commissioner-cum-Secretary to Governor, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Minister, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Secretary / P.S. to D.C.-cum- A.C.S. / P.S. to Principal Secretary to Government, G.A. & P.G. Department / G.A. & P.G. (SE-A / Rent) Department / Officer in-charge, IT Center, Odisha Secretariat, Bhubaneswar / Guard File for information & necessary action.

Shri Sangram Kumar Raysardar is directed to join in his new place of posting by 25.03.2020 without fail.

Shri Sashank Sekhar Dash, OAS (S), Rent Officer, GA & PG Department UoT as P.D., DRDA, Boudh is directed to join in his new place of posting by 26.03.2020 without fail.

Shri Ananta Narayan Singh Laguri is directed to join in his new place of posting by 26.03.2020 without fail.

Non-compliance to the above orders shall be viewed seriously.

Additional Secretary to Government