Government of Odisha General Administration & Public Grievances Department

NOTIFICATION

Bhubaneswar, dated the 14th February, 2020

No.GAD-SER2-ID-0003-2020-5209/SCS. Pending finalization of the select list on the advice of the Odisha Public Service Commission, the following OAS (Supertime Scale) officers are promoted to the rank of OAS (Superior Administrative Grade) on ad hoc basis for a period not exceeding one year or till receipt of recommendation of OPSC or till their retirement, whichever is earlier, without prejudice to the claim of others.

This promotion is subject to final orders of the Hon'ble Apex Court in SLP(C) No.35608-35610 (Gahadu Mirdha-Vs.-State of Odisha and others) and other related cases.

SI. No.	Name of the officer	Present Position / Place of Posting	On Promotion to the Grade of OAS (SAG)
1.	Shri Bijaya Kumar Dash	E.O., Puri Municipality, Puri	Allowed to continue until further orders
2.	Shri Kalyan Kumar Rath	Joint Secretary to Government- cum-OSD in charge of Ahaar, H & UD Department	Allowed to continue until further orders
3.	Shri Nrusingh Charan Swain	ADM, Sundargarh	Allowed to continue until further orders
4.	Shri Bhawani Prasad Ray	Joint CEO, Home (Elections) Department, Bhubaneswar	Allowed to continue until further orders
5.	Smt. Subhashree Nanda	Joint Secretary to Government, School & M.E Department	Allowed to continue until further orders
6.	Smt. Shyamali Mohapatra	Registrar, RD Women's University, Bhubaneswar	Allowed to continue until further orders
7.	Shri Biiay Kumar Prusty	Joint Secretary to Government, FS & CW Department	Allowed to continue until further orders
8.	Shri Maheswar Panigrahi	Joint Secretary to Government, PR & DW Department	Allowed to continue until further orders
9.	Shri Kaliprasanna Mohapatra	Private Secretary to Hon'ble Minister, Steel & Mines, Works	Allowed to continue until further orders
10.	Shri Atulya Kumar Champatiray	PD, DRDA, Angul	Services placed with the Works Department for posting as O.S.D., Odisha Bridge & Construction Corporation Limited (OB&CC), Bhubaneswar

By order of the Governor

(A. Pattanaik) (A. Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No.5210/SCS

Copy forwarded to the Director, Printing, Stationery & Publication, Odisha, Cuttack for information and publication of the Notification in the next issue of Odisha Gazette and supply of 10 copies thereof to the Services-II Branch of GA & PG Department.

Additional Secretary to Government

Date - 14.02.2020

Memo No.5211/SCS

Copy forwarded to the Officers concerned / Principal A.G.(A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar / H & UD Department / Revenue & D.M. Department / Works Department / FS & CW Department / PR & DW Department / School & M.E Department / PA Department / HE Department / Home (Elections) Department / Collector & D.M., Sundargarh / Collector & D.M., Angul / Collector & D.M., Puri / Collector & D.M., Angul / V.C., RD Womens' University, Bhubaneswar / Joint CEO, Home (Elections) Department, Bhubaneswar / E.O., Puri Municipality, Puri / P.S. to Principal Secretary to Governor, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Minister, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Secretary / P.S. to D.C.-cum- A.C.S. / P.S. to Principal Secretary to Government, G.A. & P.G. Department / G.A. & P.G. (SE-A / Rent) Department / Officer in-charge, IT Center, Odisha Secretariat, Bhubaneswar / Guard File for information & necessary action.

Additional Secretary to Government