Government of Odisha General Administration & Public Grievances Department

NOTIFICATION

Bhubaneswar, dated the 15th December, 2020

No.GAD-SER2-ID-0026-2020-28186/SCS. Pending finalization of the select list on the advice of the Odisha Public Service Commission, the following OAS Gr.A (Junior Branch) officers are promoted to the rank of OAS Gr.A (Senior Branch) on ad hoc basis, in Level-13 of the "Pay Matrix" as specified in the First Schedule of the O.R.S.P. Rules, 2017, for a period not exceeding one year or till receipt of recommendation of OPSC or till their retirement, whichever is earlier, without prejudice to the claim of others.

This promotion is subject to outcome of the SLP (Civil) Appeal No.8490/2010 and Civil Appeal No.3240/2010 filed by Shri Pravakar Mallick and others –vrs- State of Odisha & others and other related cases, if any.

SI. No.	Name & Designation of the OAS Gr.A (JB) officer Smt. / Shri
1.	Subrat Kumar Panigrahi, Deputy Collector, Rayagada
2.	Azad Hind Panigrahi, Deputy Secretary, State Election Commission, Bhubaneswar
3.	Madhuri Mishra, Law Officer, State Election Commission, Bhubaneswar
4.	Shyamsundar Tudu, BDO, Thakurmunda, Mayurbhanj
5.	Subas Chandra Raita, Tahasildar, Borigumma, Koraput
6.	Biswaranjan Mallick, Zone Officer, Lower Suktel Irrigation Project, Bolangir
7.	Lalit Soreng, BDO, Remuna, Balasore
8.	Prafulla Kujur, Tahasildar, Nuagada, Gajapati
9.	Manoj Patra, BDO, Nayagarh
10.	Alok Kumar Pradhan, Tahasildar, Bhanjanagar
11.	Sanat Kumar Naik, Tahasildar, Anandpur, Keonjhar
12.	Iswar Chandra Naik, BDO, Patna, Keonjhar
13.	Benudhar Sabar, BDO, Ramnaguda, Rayagada
14.	Santiprava Pradhan, BDO, Gunupur, Rayagada
15.	Abhimanyu Panda, Tahasildar, Bangriposi, Mayurbhanj
16.	Baitura Deep, Deputy Collector, Angul
17.	Gunamani Sunani, Tahasildar, Bangamunda, Bolangir
18.	Pratibha Prusty, Tahasildar, Jhumpura, Keonjhar

On promotion to the Grade of OAS Gr.A (SB), the above Officers are allowed to continue in their present place of posting.

By order of the Governor

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No.28187/SCS

Date - 15.12.2020

Copy forwarded to the Director, Printing, Stationery & Publication, Odisha, Cuttack for information and publication of the Notification in the next issue of Odisha Gazette and supply of 10 copies thereof to the Services-II Branch of GA & PG Department.

Additional Secretar

Date - 15.12.2020

ary to Government

Memo No.28188/SCS

Copy forwarded to the Officers concerned / Principal A.G.(A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar / R & DM Department / PR & DW Department / Home (Elections) Department / WR Department / Member, Board of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack / All RDCs / Collector & DM, Rayagada / Collector & DM, Gajapati / Collector & DM, Bolangir / Collector & DM, Mayurbhanj / Collector & DM, Koraput / Collector & DM, Balasore / Collector & DM, Nayagarh / Collector & DM, Ganjam / Collector & DM, Keonjhar / Collector & DM, Angul / Secretary, State Election Commission, Bhubaneswar / Zone Officer, Lower Suktel Irrigation Project, Bolangir / P.S. to Commissioner-cum-Secretary to Governor, Odisha / P.S. to the Chief Minister, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Secretary / P.S. to D.C.-cum- A.C.S. / P.S. to Principal Secretary to Government, G.A. & P.G. Department / G.A. & P.G. (SE-A / Rent) Department / Officer in-charge, IT Centre, Odisha Secretariat, Bhubaneswar / Guard File for information & necessary action.

Additional Secretary

to Government