# Government of Odisha General Administration & Public Grievances Department

### NOTIFICATION

## Bhubaneswar, dated the 6<sup>th</sup> May, 2021

No.**GAD-SER2-ID-0027-2020-13182/SCS**. Pending finalization of the select list on the advice of the Odisha Public Service Commission, the following OAS Gr.A (Senior Branch) officers are promoted to the rank of OAS (Supertime Scale), in Level-14 of the "Pay Matrix" as specified in the First Schedule of the O.R.S.P. Rules, 2017, on ad hoc basis for a period not exceeding one year or till receipt of recommendation of OPSC or till their retirement, whichever is earlier, without prejudice to the claim of others.

SI. No.	Name of the OAS Gr.A (SB) officer	Present Position / Place of Posting	On Promotion to the Grade of OAS (S)
1.	Smt. Alomani Sethi	PD (R&R), Jharsuguda	Allowed to continue in her present place of posting until further orders
2.	Shri Bijan Kumar Thamba	PA, ITDA, Keonjhar	Transferred and posted as PD, DRDA, Boudh on foreign service terms & conditions
3.	Shri Judhistir Nayak	Deputy Secretary, OPSC, Cuttack	Allowed to continue in his present place of posting until further orders

This promotion is subject to the final orders of the Hon'ble Apex Court in SLP(C) No.35608-35610 (Gahadu Mirdha-Vs.- State of Odisha and others) and other related cases.

**No.13183/SCS**. Shri Kabindra Kumar Sahoo, OAS (SAG), Additional District Magistrate, Ganjam is transferred and posted as Secretary, BDA, Bhubaneswar on foreign service terms & conditions.

By order of the Governor

(Abanikant Pattanaik) Additional Secretary to Government

## Date - 06.05.2021

#### Memo No.13184/SCS

Copy forwarded to the Director, Printing, Stationery & Publication, Odisha, Cuttack for information and publication of the Notification in the next issue of Odisha Gazette and supply of 10 copies thereof to the Services-II Branch of GA & PG Department.

Additional Secretary to Government

## Memo No.13185/SCS

### Date - 06.05.2021

Copy forwarded to the Officers concerned / Principal A.G. (A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar / R & DM Department / PR & DW Department / WR Department / ST & SC Development, M & BCW Department / H & UD Department / Member, Board of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack / All RDCs / Collector & DM, Jharsuguda / Collector & DM, Keonjhar / Collector & DM, Ganjam / Collector & DM, Boudh / PD (R&R), Jharsuguda / Secretary, OPSC, Cuttack / Secretary, BDA, Bhubaneswar / P.S. to Commissioner-cum- Secretary to Governor, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Minister, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Secretary / P.S. to D.C.cum- A.C.S. / P.S. to A.C.S. to Government, G.A. & P.G. Department / G.A. & P.G. (SE-A / Rent / FE) Department / GA & PG (Administrative Reforms) Department for uploading a copy in the RTI portal / Guard File for information & necessary action.

bishon. Additional Secretary to Government