## GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION & PUBLIC GRIEVANCE DEPARTMENT

## Office Order

## Bhubaneswar, dated the 18<sup>th</sup> January, 2019

No.GAD-SER2-TP-0001-2019- 1727 /SCS. The following OAS officers are hereby appointed as OSD, KALIA Cell in Cooperation Department for smooth management of the Scheme.

They are directed to report before Secretary, Cooperation Department with immediate effect.

SI. No.	Name / Designation of the officer	Office
1	Prafulla Kumar Swain, OAS(S), Joint Commissioner	GAA, Bhubaneswar
2	Sanjeebita Ray, OAS Gr.A(SB), LRO	Office of ADM, Bhubaneswar
3	Kailash Chandra Das, OAS Gr.A(SB), Land Officer	IDCO, Bhubaneswar
4	Dillip Kumar Mahapara, OAS Gr.A(SB), Deputy Director	Board of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack
5	Sonia Behera, OAS Gr.A (SB), Administrative Officer	Odisha Commissioner for Protection of Child Rights, Bhubaneswar
6	Jyoti Shankar Mahapatra, OAS Gr.A(SB) Deputy Director	Directorate, Employment Bhubaneswar
7	Susmita Behera, OAS Gr.A(SB), Additional Land Officer	GA & PG Department

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No. / 728/SCS.

Date - 18.01.2019

Copy forwarded to the officers concerned / Principal A.G. (A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar / Revenue & D.M. Department / Cooperation Department / W & C.D. Department / Member, Board of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack / Director General, GAA, Bhubaneswar / CGM, IDCO, Bhubaneswar / G.M, Odisha State Commission for Protection of Child Rights, Bhubaneswar / Director, Employment, Bhubaneswar / Collector & D.M Khordha / P.S. to A.C.S. to Chief Minister, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Secretary / P.S. to D.C.-cum- A.C.S. / P.S. to Special Secretary to Government, G.A. & P.G. Department / Officer in-charge, IT Centre, Odisha Secretariat, Bhubaneswar / Guard File for information & necessary action.

Additional Secretary to Government