GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION & PUBLIC GRIEVANCE DEPARTMENT

OFFICE ORDER

Bhubaneswar, dated the 10th January, 2019

No.**GAD-SER2-TP-0001-2019- 966 ISCS**. The following OAS officers are hereby appointed as District Observers for 30 Districts of Odisha under KALIA (Krushak Assistance for Livelihood and Income Augmentation) Scheme, for smooth management of the Scheme.

SI. No.	Name of the Officers with Designation	District
1	Shri Manmath Kumar Biswal, OAS (SAG), Additional Secretary to Government, MSME Department	Khordha
2	Shri Sudarsan Panda, OAS (SAG), Additional Secretary to Government, SD & TE Department	Balasore
3	Shri Susanta Kumar Das, OAS (SAG), Additional Director of Estates, G.A&PG Department	Mayurbhanj
4	Shri Krupasindhu Mishra, OAS (SAG), Addl. Secretary to Government, Higher Education Department	Angul
5	Shri Ganeswar Jena, OAS (SAG) CGM (P&A), IDCO, Bhubaneswar	Bargarh
6	Shri Debashis Singh, OAS (S), Land Officer, G.A & P.G. Department	Bhadrak
7	Shri Bijay Kumar Prusty, OAS(S), Joint Secretary to Government, FS&CW Department	Cuttack
8	Shri Lala Manoj Kumar Ray, OAS (S) Joint Secretary to Government, Water Resources Department	Bolangir
9	Dr. Chitrasen Pasayat, OAS (S), Additional State Project Director, OMSA (RMSA), Bhubaneswar	Boudh & Sonepur
10	Shri Satya Ranjan Sahoo, M.D. SERIFED & I/C M.D, Utkalika, Bhubaneswar	Deogarh & Sambalpur
11	Md. Quamrul Haque, OAS (S) Joint Secretary to Government, FS & CW Department	Dhenkanal
12	Shri Santosh Ku. Dash, OAS(S) General Manager, OSCSC Ltd., Bhubaneswar	Gajapati
13	Shri Anuja Kumar Das Pattnaik, OAS (S), Joint Director, NRHM, Bhubaneswar	Jagatsinghpur
14	Shri Manoranjan Mohapatra, OAS (S), Joint Secretary to Government, W & C.D. Department	Ganjam
15	Shri Dharanidhar Nanda, OAS (S), Joint Secretary to Government, Women & Child Development & Mission Shakti Department	Jajpur
16	Shri Sushanta Ku. Mishra, OAS (S) Joint Secretary to Government, H & UD Department	Kalahandi
17	Shri Prafulla Ku. Swain, OAS (S) Joint Commissioner, Gopabandhu Academy of Administration, Bhubaneswar	Kendrapara
18	Shri Saidutta Biplab Keshari Pradhan, OAS (S) Joint Secretary to Government, Excise Department	Keonjhar
19	Shri Subrata Satapathy, OAS (S) F.A., Board of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack	Koraput

SI. No.	Name of the Officers with Designation	District
20	Shri Kailash Chandra Sahoo-2, OAS (SAG), Additional Secretary to Government, Science & Technology Department	Malkangiri
21	Shri Nigamananda Panda, OAS (S), Joint Secretary, Board of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack	Nawarangpur
22	Shri Bibhutibhusan Mishra, OAS (S) Joint Secretary to Government, Home Department	Nayagarh
23	Shri Nruparaj Sahoo, OAS (S), Joint Secretary to Government, ST & SC Development, Minorities & Backward Classes Welfare Department	Nuapada
24	Sri Subash Ch. Das, OAS (S), Joint Secretary to Government, Panchayati Raj & DW Department	Puri
25	Shri Brahmananda Behera, OAS(S), Joint Secretary to Government, Revenue & DM Department	Rayagada
26	Shri Sridhar Nayak, OAS(S) Joint Secretary to Government, RD Department	Jharsuguda
27	Shri Manoj Kumar Padhy, OAS (S), Joint Director, EPM, Bhubaneswar	Kandhamal
28	Shri Sukanta Kumar Patnaik, OAS (S), Joint Secretary to Government, P & C Department	Sundargarh

20

Special Secretary to Government

Memo No. 987 /SCS.

Date - 10.01.2019.

Copy forwarded to the officers concerned / Principal A.G. (A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar / All Departments of the Government / Member, Board of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack / All Collector & D.Ms./CGM, IDCO, Bhubaneswar / State Project Director, OMSA (RMSA), Bhubaneswar / MD, SERIFED, Bhubaneswar / General Manager, OSCSC Ltd, Bhubaneswar / MD, Utkalika, Bhubaneswar / Director, NRHM, Bhubaneswar / Director, EPM, Bhubaneswar / Director General, GAA, Bhubaneswar / P.S. to A.C.S. to Chief Minister, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Secretary / P.S. to D.C.-cum- A.C.S. / P.S. to Special Secretary to Government, G.A. & P.G. Department / Officer in-charge, IT Centre, Odisha Secretariat, Bhubaneswar / Guard File for information & necessary action.

Special Secretary to Government