## GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION & PUBLIC GRIEVANCE DEPARTMENT

## **ORDER**

Bhubaneswar, dated the 11th February, 2021

No.GAD-SER2-TP-0001-2021-4768/SCS. The following OAS Officers are hereby deployed to the OBC Cell for smooth management of OBC survey work in addition to their own duties.

- 1. Dr. Abhaya Kumar Nayak No.2, OAS (SAG), Additional Secretary to Government, Revenue & D.M. Department.
- 2. Shri Manas Ranjan Samal, OAS (S), Joint Director of Estates-cum-Joint Secretary to Government, G.A. & P.G. Department.
- Shri Trilochan Mohanty, OAS Gr.A (SB), Deputy Secretary to Government, PR & DW Department.

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No.4769/SCS.

Date - 11.02.2021

Copy forwarded to the officers concerned / Principal A.G. (A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar / Revenue & D.M. Department / ST & SC Development, Minorities & Backward Classes Welfare Department / PR & DW Department / Director of Estates / P.S. to Chief Minister, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Secretary / P.S. to D.C.-cum-A.C.S. / P.S. to ACS to Government, G.A. & P.G. Department / GA & PG (SE-A) Department / Officer in-charge, IT Center, Odisha Secretariat, Bhubaneswar / Guard File for information & necessary action.

Additional Secretary to Government