# GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION & PUBLIC GRIEVANCE DEPARTMENT

\*\*\*\*\*\*

## NOTIFICATION

### Bhubaneswar, dated the **31**<sup>st</sup> August, 2020

No.**GAD-SER2-TP-0007-2019-19804/SCS**. Smt. Mary Lakra, OAS (SAG), Additional Secretary to Government, Agriculture & FE Department is transferred and posted as Additional Secretary to Government, Excise Department.

No.**19805**/SCS. Shri Dayanidhi Nayak, OAS (SAG), Registrar, Utkal University, Bhubaneswar is transferred and posted as Additional Secretary to Government, Agriculture & FE Department.

No.**19806**/SCS. Shri Sailendra Kumar Dwivedi, OAS (SAG), Additional Secretary to Government, Revenue & D.M. Department is transferred and posted as Additional Secretary to Government, Tourism Department.

No.**19807**/SCS. Shri Krushna Prasad Pati, OAS (SAG), Additional Secretary to Government, PR & DW Department is transferred and posted as Additional Secretary to Government, E & IT Department.

No.**19808**/SCS. Shri Mohan Charan Das, OAS (SAG), Additional Secretary to Government, F & E Department is transferred and posted as Additional Secretary to Government, W & CD and Mission Shakti Department.

No.**19809**/SCS. Shri Prabhat Kumar Bhoi, OAS (SAG), Additional Secretary to Government, School & Mass Education Department with Addl. Charge of CHSE, Odisha is transferred and posted as Additional Secretary to Government, Water Resources Department.

No.**19810**/SCS. Shri Biswanath Barik, OAS (SAG), PD, DRDA, Kandhamal is transferred and posted as Additional Secretary to Lokayukta, Odisha, Bhubaneswar.

No.**19811**/SCS. Dr. Durbadal Meher, OAS (SAG), Additional Secretary to Government, Agriculture & FE Department is transferred and posted as Additional Secretary to Government, Industries Department.

No.**19812**/SCS. Ms. Manoja Devi, OAS (SAG), Additional Secretary to Government, Higher Education Department is transferred and posted as Additional Secretary to Government, PA Department.

No.**19813**/SCS. Shri Trilochan Majhi, OAS (SAG), Additional Secretary to Lokayukta, Office of the Lokayukta, Bhubaneswar is transferred and posted as Director, AYUSH, Bhubaneswar.

No.**19814**/SCS. Shri Nrusingh Ch. Swain, OAS (SAG), ADM, Sundargarh is transferred and posted as Additional Secretary to Government, Finance Department.

No.**19815**/SCS. Shri Bijay Kumar Prusty, OAS (SAG), Additional Secretary to Government, FS&CW Department is transferred and posted as Additional Secretary to Government, Finance Department.

No.**19816**/SCS. Shri Purandar Dharua, OAS (S), Joint Secretary to Government, F & ARD Department is transferred and posted as Joint Secretary to Government, S & ME Department.

No.**19817**/SCS. Shri Anil Kumar Pattnaik, OAS (S), Joint Secretary to Government, H & U.D. Department is transferred and posted as Joint Secretary to Government, Water Resources Department.

No.**19818**/SCS. Ms. Anjana Panda, OAS (S), Joint Secretary to Government, Handlooms, Textiles & Handicrafts Department is transferred and posted as Joint Secretary to Government, H & UD Department.

No.**19819**/SCS. Ms. Subhra Mohanty, OAS (S), Joint Secretary to Government, Tourism Department is transferred and posted as Joint Secretary to Government, W & CD Department.

No.**19820**/SCS. Mrs. Lipsa Das, OAS (S), Joint Director, Culture VoT as Joint Secretary to Government, I & PR Department is now posted as Joint Secretary to Government, Energy Department.

The posting of Mrs. Lipsa Das, OAS (S) as Joint Secretary to Government, I & PR Department, made vide GA & PG Department Notification No.10015/SCS dated 24.03.2020, is hereby cancelled.

No.**19821**/SCS. Shri Nityananda Barik, OAS (S), Joint Secretary to Government, W & CD and Mission Shakti Department is transferred and posted as PD, DRDA, Kandhamal on foreign service terms & conditions.

No.**19822**/SCS. Shri Pravat Kumar Mohapatra, OAS (S), P.D., DRDA, Kalahandi is transferred and posted as Joint, CEO, O/o CEO, Bhubaneswar.

No.**19823**/SCS. Shri Biswajit Mohapatra, OAS (S), Sub-Collector, Panposh with additional charge of PA, ITDA, Panposh is transferred and posted as ADM, Sundargarh.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-2 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Biswajit Mohapatra, OAS (S) as the Additional District Magistrate, Sundargarh in the district of Sundargarh.

No.**19824**/SCS. Mrs. Renu Prava Nayak, OAS (S), Deputy Secretary, Odisha Khadi & Village Industries Board, Bhubaneswar is transferred and posted as Joint Secretary to Government, Forest & Environment Department.

No.**19825**/SCS. Mrs. Durgesh Nandini Sahoo, OAS (S), Joint Secretary to Government, Health & F.W. Department is transferred and posted as Joint Secretary to Government, PA Department.

No.**19826**/SCS. Mrs. Sumitra Senapati, OAS (S), Ex-Joint Director, SSD,RDC, CD, Cuttack Uar as Joint Secretary to Government, Handlooms, Textiles & Handicrafts Department with additional charge of M.D., SERIFED, Bhubaneswar is now posted as Joint Secretary to Government, Health & Family Welfare Department.

The posting of Mrs. Sumitra Senapati, OAS (S) as Joint Secretary to Government, Handlooms, Textiles & Handicrafts Department with additional charge of M.D., SERIFED, Bhubaneswar, made vide GA & PG Department Notification No.14686/SCS dated 24.06.2020, is hereby cancelled.

No.19827/SCS. Shri Daulat Chandrakar, OAS Gr.A (SB), Addl. PD, DRDA, Bargarh is transferred and posted as Sub-Collector, Panposh, Sundargarh.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-4 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Daulat Chandrakar, OAS Gr.A (SB) as the Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Panposh in the district of Sundargarh.

No.**19828**/SCS. Shri Rajesh Kumar Agarwalla, OAS Gr.A (SB), Deputy Secretary to Government, H & F.W. Department is transferred and posted as Deputy Secretary to Government, L & ESI Department.

By order of Gavernor (G.C.Patria)

# Special Secretary to Government

#### Memo No.19829/SCS.

## Date - 31.08.2020

Copy forwarded to the Director, Printing, Stationery & Publication, Odisha, Cuttack, for information and publication of the Notification in the next issue of Odisha Gazette and supply 10 copies thereof to the Services-II Branch of GA & PG Department.

Special Secretary to Government

#### Memo No.19830/SCS.

# Date - 31.08.2020

Copy forwarded to the officers concerned / Principal A.G. (A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar / All Departments of the Government / Member, Board of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack / All RDCs / Collector & DM, Sundargarh / Collector & DM, Kandhamal / Director, AYUSH, Odisha, Bhubaneswar / Director, Culture / Secretary, Odisha Khadi & Village Industries Board, Bhubaneswar / Additional Secretary to Lokayukta, Odisha, Bhubaneswar / M.D., SERIFED, Bhubaneswar / Secretary, CHSE, Odisha / Registrar, Utkal University, Bhubaneswar / P.S. to Chief Minister, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Secretary / P.S. to D.C.-cum-A.C.S. / P.S. to Principal Secretary to Government, G.A. & P.G. Department / GA & PG (SE-A / Rent) Department / Officer in-charge, IT Center, Odisha Secretariat, Bhubaneswar / Guard File for information & necessary action.

8.00

Special Secretary to Government