Government of Odisha General Administration & Public Grievance Department

OFFICE ORDER

Bhubaneswar, dated the 23rd October, 2018

No.PT1-GAD-SER2-TP-0001-2018-30910/SCS. Deployment of the following 10 (out of 12) OAS Officers, made vide this Department Office Order No.30244/SCS dated 12.10.2018, in the Gajapati District, is extended for a further period of 3 days i.e. from 23.10.2018 to 25.10.2018 in order to continue with the post-cyclone restoration works in the District.

SI. No.	Name of the Officer
1.	Shri Gagandhar Nayak, OAS(SAG), Additional Secretart to
	Government, F&ARD Department.
2.	Shri Binod Kumar Jena, OAS Gr.A(SB), Dy. Secretary to
	Government, W&CD and Mission Shakti Department.
3.	Shri Ashutosh Samal, OAS Gr.A(SB), Officer without Duty, R&DM
	Department.
4.	Shri Durga Moharana, OAS Gr.A(SB), Dy Secretary to
	Government, I & PR Department.
5.	Shri Laxmikant Sethi, OAS (S), G.M., OFDC, Bhubaneswar
6.	Shri Santosh Pradhan, OAS (S), Joint Secretary to Government,
	Home Department
7.	Shri Rajib Singh, OAS Gr.A(SB), Dy. Secretary to Government,
	Home Department.
8.	Shri Ranjan Biswal, OAS (S), Registrar, Berhampur University
9.	Shri Biswajeet Barman, OAS Gr.A(JB), BDO, Khairapur, Malkangiri
10.	Shri Sukanta Majhi, OAS, BDO, Buguda, Ganjam

Joint Secretary to Government

Joint Secretary to Government

(D.Singh)

23/10/18

Memo No.30911/SCS.

Date - 23.10.2018

Copy forwarded to the Officers concerned, Office of the Collector, Gajapati, Paralakhemundi for information & necessary action.

Memo No.30912/SCS.

Date - 23.10.2018

Copy forwarded to the ACS to Government, Home Department / Principal Secretary to Government, W&CD Department / Principal Secretary to Government, R & D.M. Department / Commissioner –cum- Secretary to Government, F&ARD Department / Commissioner-cum- Secretary to Government, I & PR Department / Collector & DM, Gajapati, Paralakhemundi / Collector & DM, Malkangiri / Collector & DM, Ganjam, Chhatrapur / M.D, Odisha State Forest Development Corporation, Bhubaneswar / Vice Chancellor, Berhampur University / P.S. to Principal Secretary to the Governor, Odisha, Bhubaneswar / P.S. to A.C.S to Chief Minister, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Secretary / P.S. to D.C.-cum- A.C.S. / P.S. to Principal Secretary to Government, G.A. & P.G. Department / GA & PG (Rent) Department / GA & PG (SE-A) Department / Officer in-charge, IT Center, Odisha Secretariat, Bhubaneswar / Guard File for information & necessary action.

Joint Secretary to Government