GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION & PUBLIC GRIEVANCE DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

Bhubaneswar, dated the 20th April, 2021

No.PT1-GAD-SER2-TP-0001-2021-11945/SCS. Shri Madhusudan Das, OAS (S), PD, DRDA, Bhadrak is transferred and posted as ADM, Bhadrak.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-2 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Madhusudan Das, OAS (S), as the Additional District Magistrate, Bhadrak, in the district of Bhadrak.

No.11946/SCS. Shri Mahesh Kumar Choudhury, OAS (S), PD, DRDA, Gajpati is transferred and posted as General Manager, R.I.C., Ganjam.

No.11947/SCS. Shri Indramani Nayak, OAS (S), Additional District Magistrate, Bhadrak is transferred and posted as PD, DRDA, Bhadrak on foreign service terms and conditions.

No.11948/SCS. Shri Anam Charan Patra, OAS (S), General Manager, R.I.C., Ganjam is transferred and posted as PD, DRDA, Gajapati on foreign service terms and conditions.

No.11949/SCS. Shri Sambit Kumar Nayak, OAS (S), Additional District Magistrate, Balasore is transferred and posted as Joint Secretary to Government, S & ME Department.

No.11950/SCS. Shri Durga Prasad Maharana, OAS (S), PD, DRDA, Kalahandi is transferred and posted as ADM, Kendrapada.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-2 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Durga Prasad Maharana, OAS (S), as the Additional District Magistrate, Kendrapada, in the district of Kendrapada.

No.11951/SCS. Shri Sangram Sekhar Panda, OAS (S), Sub-Collector, Paralakhemundi, Gajapati is transferred and posted as ADM, Gajapati.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-2 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Sangram Sekhar Panda, OAS (S), as the Additional District Magistrate, Gajapati, in the district of Gajapati.

No.11952/SCS. Smt. Maitreye Bhattacharjee, OAS (S), Assistant Controller-Cum-Under Secretary, OPSC, Odisha, Cuttack is transferred and posted as ADM, Cuttack.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-2 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Smt. Maitreye Bhattacharjee, OAS (S), as the Additional District Magistrate, Cuttack, in the district of Cuttack.

No.11953/SCS. Shri Rajani Kanta Swain, OAS (S), Sub-Collector, Talcher is transferred and posted as PD, DRDA, Angul on foreign service terms and conditions.

No.11954/SCS. Shri Somanath Pradhan, OAS (S), Sub-Collector, Patnagarh, Balangir is transferred and posted as PD, DRDA, Kalahandi on foreign service terms and conditions.

No.11955/SCS. Shri Padmanav Behera, OAS (S), Sub-Collector, Rairakhol, Sambalpur is transferred and posted as ADM, Sambalpur.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-2 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Padmanav Behera, OAS (S), as the Additional District Magistrate, Sambalpur, in the district of Sambalpur.

The posting of Shri Birasen Pradhan as Additional District Magistrate, Sambalpur, made vide GA & PG Department Notification No.21621/SCS dated 23.09.2020, is hereby cancelled.

No.11956/SCS. Shri Dharmananda Behera, OAS (S), Sub-Collector, Rairangpur, Mayurbhanj is transferred and posted as PD, DRDA, Rayagada on foreign service terms and conditions.

By order of the Governor

(A. Pattanaik)

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No.11957/SCS.

Date - 20.04.2021

Copy forwarded to the Director, Printing, Stationery & Publication, Odisha, Cuttack, for information and publication of the Notification in the extraordinary issue of Odisha Gazette and supply 10 copies thereof to the Services-II Branch of GA & PG Department.

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No.11958/SCS.

Date - 20.04.2021

Copy forwarded to the Officers concerned / Principal A.G.(A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar / R & DM Department / PR & DW Department / MSME Department / S & ME Department / Member, Board of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack / All RDCs / All Collectors & DMs / Secretary, OPSC, Cuttack / P.S. to Commissioner-cum-Secretary to the Governor, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Minister, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Secretary / P.S. to D.C.-cum-A.C.S. / P.S. to A.C.S. to Government, G.A. & P.G. Department / G.A. & P.G. (SE-A / Rent / FE / Services-II-Deputation Desk) Department / GA & PG (Administrative Reforms) Department for uploading in the RTI portal / Guard File for information & necessary action.

Additional Secretary to Government