

NOTIFICATION

Bhubaneswar, dated the 24th June, 2020

No.PT2-GAD-SER2-TP-0001-2018-15204/SCS. Shri Umakanta Swain, OAS (SAG), Joint Commissioner, Gopabandhu Academy of Administration, Odisha, Bhubaneswar is transferred and posted as Additional Secretary to Government, Science & Technology Department.

No.**15205**/SCS. Shri Durga Prasad Mohapatra, OAS (S), Joint Secretary to Government, H & U.D. Department is transferred and posted as A.D.M., Dhenkanal.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-2 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Durga Prasad Mohapatra, OAS (S) as the Additional District Magistrate, Dhenkanal, in the district of Dhenkanal.

No.15206/SCS. Mrs. Lopamudra Mohapatra, OAS (S), Joint Secretary, Odisha Subordinate Staff Selection Commission, Bhubaneswar is transferred and posted as Joint Secretary to Government, PR & DW Department.

No.15207/SCS. Shri Bhabesh Kumar Nayak, OAS (S), ADM, Dhenkanal is transferred and posted as Joint Secretary to Government, H & U.D. Department.

No.15208/SCS. Shri Niranjan Jena, OAS Gr.A (SB), Executive Officer, Keonjhar Municipality is transferred and posted as Deputy Secretary, Office of the R.D.C, (ND), Sambalpur.

No.15209/SCS. Shri Jivan Chandra Mallick, OAS Gr.A (SB), Ex-BDO, Biridi, Jagatsinghpur is posted as Deputy Secretary to Government, Co-operation Department.

No.**15210**/SCS. Smt. Rojina Das, OAS Gr.A (SB), Tahasildar, Kakatpur, Puri is transferred and posted as Deputy Secretary to Government, SD & TE Department.

No.15211/SCS. Ms. Talat Aafreen, OAS Gr.A (SB), Special Officer, Odisha Mineral Exploration Corporation limited (OMECL), Bhubaneswar is transferred and posted as Special Officer, Odisha Mining Corporation (OMC) Ltd., Bhubaneswar With additional charge of Special Officer, Odisha Mineral Exploration Corporation limited (OMECL) on Foreign Service terms & conditions.

No.15212/SCS. Shri Ramesh Chandra Jena, OAS Gr.A (SB), Ex-BDO, Baranga, Cuttack is posted as Additional Sub-Collector, Athagarh, Cuttack.

No.15213/SCS. Shri Mayadhar Behera, OAS Gr.A (SB), Ex-BDO, Angul UoT as Deputy Secretary, Office of the R.D.C, (ND), Sambalpur is now posted as Additional Sub-Collector, Banki, Cuttack.

The posting of Shri Mayadhar Behera, OAS Gr.A (SB) as Deputy Secretary, Office of the R.D.C, (ND), Sambalpur, made vide GA & PG Department Notification No.10732/SCS dated 30.04.2020, is hereby cancelled.

No.15214/SCS. Shri Debi Prasad Mohanty, OAS Gr.A (SB), Ex-BDO, Daspalla, Nayagarh is posted as Additional Sub-Collector, Jagatsinghpur.

No.15215/SCS. Shri Jyoti Sankar Sahu, OAS Gr.A (SB), Ex-BDO, Puri Sadar is transferred and posted as Deputy Secretary to Government, Forest & Environment Department.

No.15216/SCS. Shri Dillip Kumar Moharana, OAS Gr.A (SB), B.D.O., Badasahi, Mayurbhanj UoT as APD (Admin.), DRDA, Ganjam is transferred and posted as Additional P.D. (Admin.), DRDA, Angul on Foreign Service terms & conditions.

The posting of Shri Dillip Kumar Moharana, OAS Gr.A (SB) as APD (Admin.), DRDA, Ganjam, made vide GA & PG Department Notification No.12772/SCS dated 02.06.2020, is hereby cancelled.

No.15217/SCS. Shri Kasturi Pradhan, OAS Gr.A (SB), Tahasildar, Satyabadi, Puri is transferred and posted as Deputy Secretary, Odisha Staff Selection Commission.

No.15218/SCS. Shri Jyoti Sankar Ray, OAS Gr.A (SB), BDO, Ganjam is transferred and posted as Additional P.D. (Admin.), DRDA, Ganjam on Foreign Service terms & conditions.

By order of Governor

(A.Pattanaik)
Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No.15219/SCS.

Date - 29.06.2020

Copy forwarded to the Director, Printing, Stationery & Publication, Odisha, Cuttack, for information and publication of the Notification in the next issue of Odisha Gazette and supply 10 copies thereof to the Services-II Branch of GA & PG Department.

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No.15220/SCS.

Date - 29.06.2020

Copy forwarded to the officers concerned / Principal A.G. (A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar / Science & Technology Department / R & DM Department / H & U.D. Department / PR & DW Department / Co-operation Department / SD & TE Department / Forest & Environment Department / Steel & Mines Department / Member, Board of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack / All RDCs / Collector & DM, Dhenkanal / Collector & DM, Keonjhar / Collector & DM, Sambalpur / Collector & DM, Jagatsinghpur / Collector & DM, Puri / Collector & DM, Cuttack / Collector & DM, Angul / Collector & DM, Nayagarh / Collector & DM, Mayurbhanj / Collector & DM, Ganjam / DG, Gopabandhu Academy of Administration, Odisha, Bhubaneswar / Secretary, Odisha Subordinate Staff Selection Commission, Bhubaneswar / Special Officer, Odisha Mining Corporation Corporation limited (OMECL), Bhubaneswar / Special Officer, Odisha Mining Corporation (OMC) Ltd., Bhubaneswar / Secretary, Odisha Staff Selection Commission E.O., Keonjhar Municipality / P.S. to Chief Minister, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Secretary / P.S. to D.C.-cum-A.C.S. / P.S. to Principal Secretary to Government, G.A. & P.G. Department / GA & P.G (SE-A / Rent) Department / Officer in-charge, IT Center, Odisha Secretariat, Bhubaneswar / Guard File for information & necessary action.

Additional Secretary to Government