GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION & PUBLIC GRIEVANCE DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

Bhubaneswar, dated the 11th February, 2021

No.PT2-GAD-SER2-TP-0001-2021-4779/SCS. Ms. Archana Das Pattanaik, OAS (S), UoT as Joint Secretary to Government, Tourism Department now joined in GA & PG Department is posted as Joint Secretary to Government, Energy Department.

The posting of Ms. Archana Das Pattanaik, OAS (S) as Joint Secretary to Government, Tourism Department, made vide GA & PG Department Notification No.1654/SCS dated 16.01.2021, is hereby cancelled.

No.4780/SCS. Shri Brahmananda Behera, OAS (S), Ex-Registrar, FM University, Balasore now joined in GA & PG Department is posted as Additional Secretary to the RDC (CD), Cuttack.

No.4781/SCS. Ms. Jyotirmayee Pradhan, OAS (S), Additional District Magistrate, Malkangiri is transferred and posted as Joint Secretary to Government, Agriculture & FE Department.

No.4782/SCS. Shri Ambar Kumar Kar, OAS (S), CVO, OMC, Bhubaneswar is transferred and posted as PD, DRDA, Cuttack on foreign service terms & conditions.

No.4783/SCS. Shri Abanikanta Patnaik, No.2, OAS (S), Additional Commissioner, BMC, Bhubaneswar is transferred and posted as Joint Secretary to Government, Tourism Department.

No.4784/SCS. Shri Rama Chandra Jena, OAS (S), Ex-PD, DRDA, Balasore is posted as Joint Secretary to Government, Agriculture & FE Department.

No.4785/SCS. Mrs. Sucharita Sarangi, OAS (S), OSD, O/o the PRC, New Delhi is transferred and posted as Joint Secretary to Government, Home Department

No.4786/SCS. Shri Tanmaya Kumar Darwan, OAS Gr.A (SB), Sub-Collector, Padampur is transferred and posted as Additional P.D.(Admn.), DRDA, Sambalpur on foreign service terms & conditions.

No.4787/SCS. Shri Sharat Chandra Behera, OAS Gr.A (SB), Competent Authority, GAIL (India) Ltd., Bhubaneswar UoT as Sub-Collector, Jajpur is now posted as Deputy Secretary, Odisha Sub-ordinate Staff Selection Commission (OSSSC), Bhubaneswar.

The posting of Shri Sharat Chandra Behera, OAS Gr.A (SB) as Sub-Collector, Jajpur, made vide GA & PG Department Notification No.24963/SCS dated 09.11.2020, is hereby cancelled.

No.4788/SCS. Shri Suvendra Kumar Samal, OAS Gr.A (SB), Deputy Secretary to Government, ST and SC Development, Minorities and Backward Classes Welfare Department is transferred and posted as Sub-Collector, Bargarh.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-4 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Suvendra Kumar Samal, OAS Gr.A (SB), as the Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Bargarh, in the district of Bargarh.

No.4789/SCS. Shri Arun Kumar Mallick, OAS Gr.A (SB), PA, ITDA, Panposh, Sundargarh is transferred and posted as OSD, Odisha State Education Programme Authority (OSEPA), Bhubaneswar on foreign service terms & conditions.

No.4790/SCS. Shri Pravat Chandra Dandasena, OAS Gr.A (SB), Sub-Collector, Bargarh is transferred and posted as Secretary, Sambalpur Development Authority, Sambalpur on foreign service terms & conditions.

No.4791/SCS. Shri Basudev Mahari, OAS Gr.A (SB), Ex-BDO, Jatni UoT as APD (Admin.), DRDA, Deogarh is posted as Land Officer, BDA, Bhubaneswar on foreign service terms & conditions.

The posting of Shri Basudev Mahari, OAS Gr.A (SB) as APD (Admin.), DRDA, Deogarh, made vide GA & PG Department Notification No.24965/SCS dated 09.11.2020, is hereby cancelled.

By order of the Governor

Memo No.4792/SCS.

Date - 11.02.2021

Copy forwarded to the Director, Printing, Stationery & Publication, Odisha, Cuttack, for information and publication of the Notification in the extraordinary issue of Odisha Gazette and supply 10 copies thereof to the Services-II Branch of GA & PG Department.

Additional Secretary to Government

Copy forwarded to the Officers concerned / Principal A.G.(A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar / R & DM Department / Tourism Department / Energy Department / PR & DW Department / HE Department / ST and SC Development, Minorities and Backward Classes Welfare Department / Steel & Mines Department / Agriculture & FE Department / S & ME Department / H & UD Department / Home Department / Member, Board of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack / All RDCs / Collector & DM, Malkangiri / Collector & DM, Balasore / Collector & DM, Bargarh / Collector & DM, Cuttack / Collector & DM, Sambalpur / Collector & DM, Jajpur / Collector & DM, Sundargarh / Collector & DM, Deogarh / Collector & DM, Khordha / Commissioner, BMC, Bhubaneswar / VC, FM University, Balasore / CVO, OMC, Bhubaneswar / OSD, O/o the PRC, New Delhi / Competent Authority, GAIL (India) Ltd., Bhubaneswar / Secretary, Odisha Subordinate Staff Selection Commission (OSSSC), Bhubaneswar / OSD, Odisha State Education Programme Authority (OSEPA), Bhubaneswar / Secretary, Sambalpur Development Authority, Sambalpur / Secretary, BDA, Bhubaneswar / P.S. to Commissioner-cum-Secretary to the Governor, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Minister, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Secretary / P.S. to D.C.-cum-A.C.S. / P.S. to A.C.S. to Government, G.A. & P.G. Department / G.A.(SE-A/Rent/FE) Department / Officer in-charge, IT Center, Odisha Secretariat, Bhubaneswar / Guard File for information & necessary action.

Additional Secretary to Government