

ORDER

Bhubaneswar, dated the 19th April, 2021

No.PT2-GAD-SER2-TP-0003-2020-11860/SCS. The following OAS Officers are hereby deployed to the Bhubaneswar Municipal Corporation, in addition to their own duties, for exigencies of public interest in view of outbreak of COVID-19 pandemic.

- 1. Shri Bhabani Prasad Mishra, OAS Gr.A (SB), Deputy Secretary to Government, Co-operation Department
- 2. Shri Ranjit Parida, OAS Gr.A (SB), Deputy Secretary to Government, Youth Affairs (Biju Yuba Vahini) under Sports & Youth Services Department
- 3. Shri Dillip Kumar Mohapatra, OAS Gr.A (SB), Deputy Secretary to Government, Works Department
- 4. Shri Sailendra Kumar Jena, OAS Gr.A (SB), Deputy Secretary to Government, Sports & YS Department

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No.11861/SCS.

Date - 19.04.2020

Copy forwarded to the officers concerned / Principal A.G. (A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar / Co-operation Department / Sports & Youth Services Department / Works Department / Collector & DM, Khordha / Commissioner, BMC, Bhubaneswar / P.S. to Chief Minister, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Secretary / P.S. to D.C.-cum-A.C.S. / P.S. to Additional Chief Secretary to Government, G.A. & P.G. Department / GA & PG (SE-A) Department / Officer in-charge, IT Center, Odisha Secretariat, Bhubaneswar / Guard File for information & necessary action.

Additional Secretary to Government