GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION & PUBLIC GRIEVANCE DEPARTMENT ********

ORDER

Bhubaneswar, dated the 27th April, 2021

No.PT2-GAD-SER2-TP-0003-2020- 12481/SCS. In supersession of the GA & PG Department Order No.12277/SCS dated 25.04.2021 and the Order No.12279/SCS dated 25.04.2021, the following OAS Officers are hereby deputed to the Districts mentioned against their names to work under the respective District Administration in exigency of public service for management of the COVID-19 pandemic, until further orders.

SI. No.	Name and present place of posting of the Officer	Deputed to
1.	Shri Bibekananda Sahoo, OAS (S), Additional Secretary to RDC (CD), Cuttack	Nuapada
2.	Shri Hemanta Kumar Singh, OAS (S), Regional Manager, OMC, Rayagada	
3.	Dr. Sweta Kumar Dash, OAS Gr.A (SB), Deputy Secretary to Government, ST & SC Development, M & BCW Department	
4.	Shri Ajodhyakanat Satapathy, OAS (S), Settlement Officer, Dhenkanal Keonjhar Major Settlement	Bolangir
5.	Shri Dillip Kumar Mohapatra, OAS Gr.A (SB), Deputy Secretary to Government, Works Department	
6.	Shri Durga Prasad Mohapatra, OAS (S), Joint Secretary to Government, Tourism Department	Bargarh
7.	Shri Dhirendranath Kar, OAS Gr.A (SB), Deputy Secretary to Government, Higher Education Department	
8.	Shri Madhusudan Behera, OAS Gr.A (SB), OSD, Sports & YS Department	Sambalpur
9.	Shri Pravat Kumar Sahoo, OAS Gr.A (SB), Deputy Secretary, Board of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack	
10.	Shri Santosh Ku. Dash, OAS (S), Joint Secretary to Government, Co- operation Department and additional charge of Managing Director, MARKFED, Bhubaneswar	
11.	Shri Ashish Kumar Jena, OAS Gr.A (SB), Additional Director, ROTI, Bhubaneswar	Sundargarh
12.	Shri Debasis Patnaik – 'B', OAS Gr.A (SB), Deputy Secretary, Board of Revenue, Odisha Cuttack	

The Controlling Authorities of the concerned OAS officers shall relieve their officers forthwith to enable them to report before the Collector & D.M., of the respective districts immediately.

The Officers under orders of deployment are directed to report before the Collector & DMs, of the respective Districts accordingly without fail and submit the compliance report by 28.04.2021 through E-Mail to jsgad12@gmail.com.

Additional Secretary to Government

Copy forwarded to the officers concerned / Principal A.G. (A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar / Revenue & D.M. Department / PR & DW Department / W & CD Department / P&C Department / Sports & Youth Services Department / Steel & Mines Department / ST & SC Development, M & BCW Department / Tourism Department / Health & FW Department / Sports & YS Department / Higher Education Department / Commerce & Transport Department / Co-operation Department / Works Department / Member, Board of Revenue, Odisha / All RDCs / Collector & DM, Koraput / Collector & DM, Nuapada / Collector & DM, Bolangir / Collector & DM, Bargarh / Collector & DM, Sambalpur / Collector & DM, Sundargarh / Collector & DM, Kendrapada / Collector & DM, Angul / Collector & DM, Dhenkanal / Collector & DM, Rayagada / MD, OSTSCDFCC / Administrator, KBK, Koraput / Joint Director, Survey & Map Publication, Odisha, Cuttack / Regional Manager, OMC, Rayagada / Settlement Officer, Dhenkanal Keonjhar Major Settlement / Director, ROTI, Bhubaneswar / P.S. to Chief Minister, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Secretary / P.S. to D.C.-cum-A.C.S. / P.S. to Principal Secretary to Government, G.A. & P.G. Department / GA & PG (SE-A) Department / GA & PG (AR) Department for uploading a copy in the RTI portal / Guard File for information & necessary action with reference to this Department Memo No.12278/SCS dated 25.04.2021 and the Memo No.12279/SCS dated 25.04.2021.

The Collector & DMs of the respective Districts are requested to kindly furnish the joining reports of the Officers concerned by 28.04.2021 through E-Mail to jsgad12@gmail.com.

Additional Secretary to Government