# GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION & PUBLIC GRIEVANCE DEPARTMENT

### \*\*\*\*\*\*\* ORDER

# Bhubaneswar, dated the 28th April, 2021

No.**PT2-GAD-SER2-TP-0003-2020-12648/SCS**. In partial modification of the Order No.12481/SCS dated 27.04.2021 –

- 1. Shri Durga Prasad Mohapatra, OAS (S), Joint Secretary to Government, Tourism Department and Shri Madhusudan Behera, OAS Gr.A (SB), OSD, Sports & YS Department, who have been deputed to Bargarh and Sambalpur respectively, are now deputed to Sundargarh,
- 2. Shri Ashish Kumar Jena, OAS Gr.A (SB), Additional Director, ROTI, Bhubaneswar, who has been deputed to Sundargarh, is now deputed to Bargarh,
- 3. Shri Brahmananda Behera, OAS (S), Additional Director, Land Records & Survey, Cuttack is posted as a substitute to Shri Debasis Patnaik - 'B', OAS Gr.A (SB), Deputy Secretary, Board of Revenue, Odisha Cuttack and deputed to Bargarh,
- 4. Shri Sanjaya Kumar Mishra, OAS Gr.A (SB), Deputy Secretary to Government, OLL&C Department is posted as a substitute to Shri Dhirendranath Kar, OAS Gr.A (SB), Deputy Secretary to Government, HE Department and deputed to Bargarh and
- 5. Shri Sharat Chandra Behera, OAS Gr.A (SB), Deputy Secretary, Odisha Sub-ordinate Staff Selection Commission (OSSSC), Bhubaneswar is posted as a substitute to Shri Dillip Kumar Mohapatra, OAS Gr.A (SB), Deputy Secretary to Government, Works Department and deputed to Bolangir.

The above Officers shall work under the respective District Administration until further orders.

The Controlling Authorities of the concerned OAS officers shall relieve their officers forthwith to enable them to report before the Collector & D.M., of the respective districts immediately.

The Officers under orders of deployment are directed to report before the Collector & DMs, of the respective Districts accordingly.

Pattanaik)

Additional Secretary to Government

#### Memo No.12649/SCS.

# Date - 28.04.2021

Copy forwarded to the officers concerned / Principal A.G. (A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar / Revenue & D.M. Department / PR & DW Department / Tourism Department / Forest & Environment Department / Sports & Youth Services Department / OLL&C Department / Steel & Mines Department / Health & FW Department / Works Department / HE Department / Member, Board of Revenue, Odisha / All RDCs / Collector & DM, Koraput / Collector & DM, Nuapada / Collector & DM, Bolangir / Collector & DM, Bargarh / Collector & DM, Sambalpur / Collector & DM, Sundargarh / Collector & DM, Kendrapada / Director, ROTI, Bhubaneswar / Additional Director, Land Records & Survey, Cuttack / Secretary, Odisha Sub-ordinate Staff Selection Commission (OSSSC), Bhubaneswar / P.S. to Chief Minister, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Secretary / P.S. to D.C.-cum-A.C.S. / P.S. to ACS to Government, G.A. & P.G. Department / GA & PG (SE-A) Department / GA & PG (AR) Department for uploading a copy in the RTI portal / Guard File for information & necessary action with reference to the GA & No.12482/SCS dated 27.04.2021.



Additional Secretary to Government