GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION & PUBLIC GRIEVANCE DEPARTMENT

NOITIFICATION

Bhubaneswar, dated the 12th November, 2018

No.PT4-GAD-SER2-TP-0001-2018-33073/SCS. Shri Manoj Kumar Padhi, OAS (S), Joint Secretary to Government, Sports & Youth Services Department is transferred and posted as Joint Director, EPM, Bhubaneswar.

No.33074/SCS. Shri Yudhistir Nayak, OAS Gr.A(SB), Ex-BDO, Kaptipada is posted as Additional Secretary, Odisha Public Service Commission, Cuttack.

No.33075/SCS. Smt. Bishnupriya Sahu, OAS Gr.A (SB), Court Officer, O/o Commissioner, Consolidation, Bhubaneswar is transferred and posted as Deputy Director, Orissa Renewable Energy Development Agency, Bhubaneswar on Foreign Service terms & conditions.

No.33076/SCS. Shri Dhirendranath Kar, OAS Gr.A (SB), Deputy Director, EPM, Bhubaneswar is transferred and posted as Deputy Secretary to Government, Sports & Youth Services Department.

No.33077/SCS. Smt. Alomani Sethi, OAS Gr.A (SB), UoT as Tahasildar, Belpada, Balangir is transferred and posted as Project Director (R&R), Jharsuguda.

Posting of Smt. Alomani Sethi, OAS Gr.A (SB), as Tahasildar, Belpara, Balangir vide this Department Notification No.26890/SCS dated 15.09.2018, is hereby cancelled.

By Order of the Governor

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No.33078/SCS.

Date - 12.11.2018

Copy forwarded to the Director, Printing, Stationery & Publication, Odisha, Cuttack, for information and publication of the Notification in the next issue of Odisha Gazette and supply of 10 copies thereof to the Services-II Branch of G.A. & P.G. Department.

Additional Secretary to Government

Date – **12.11.2018**′

Memo No.33079/SCS.

Copy forwarded to the officers concerned / Principal A.G. (A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar / Revenue & D.M. Department / Sports & YS Department / PR & DW Department / Science & Technology Department / MSME Department / Collector & DM, Mayurbhanj / Collector & DM, Khurdha / Collector & DM, Balangir / Collector & DM, Jharsuguda / Commissioner, Consolidation, Bhubaneswar / Director, EPM, Bhubaneswar / Joint Director, Orissa Renewable Energy Development Agency, Bhubaneswar / P.S. to A.C.S. to Chief Minister, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Secretary / P.S. to D.C.-cum- A.C.S. / P.S. to Principal Secretary to Government, G.A. & P.G. Department / GA & PG (SE-A/Rent/FE) Department / Officer in-charge, IT Centre, Odisha Secretariat, Bhubaneswar / Guard File for information & necessary action.

Additional Secretary to Government