## GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION & PUBLIC GRIEVANCE DEPARTMENT

## **ORDER**

Bhubaneswar, dated the 12th January, 2022

No.**PT4-GAD-SER2-TP-0007-2019-892/SCS**. The following OAS Officers are hereby deployed to the Bhubaneswar Municipal Corporation in exigencies of public interest, for management of the COVID-19 pandemic, until further orders.

- 1. Shri Rashmi Ranjan Nayak, OAS (SAG), Additional Secretary to Government, Water Resources Department
- 2. Shri Narayan Chandra Dhal, OAS (S), Joint Secretary to Government, ST & SC Development, Minorities & Backward Classes Welfare Department with additional charge of Joint Secretary to Government, Co-operation Department
- Shri Santanu Kumar Mohanty, OAS (S), Joint Secretary to Government, Tourism Department
- 4. Shri Ranjit Parida, OAS (S), Joint Secretary to Government, Youth Affairs (Biju Yuba Vahini) under Sports & Youth Services Department
- 5. Shri Dillip Kumar Mahapatra, OAS (S), Joint Secretary to Government, Works Department
- Dr. Badal Kumar Mohanty, OAS (S), Joint Secretary to Government, PR & DW
  Department with the additional charge of Additional Chief Executive Officer,
  ORMAS, Bhubaneswar and additional charge of Additional C.E.O., Odisha
  Livelihood Mission (OLM), Bhubaneswar
- Shri Sailendra Kumar Jena, OAS (S), Joint Secretary to Government, Sports & YS Department
- 8. Shri Subodh Kumar Acharya, OAS (S), Deputy Director, Culture, Bhubaneswar

The officers concerned are directed to immediately report before the Commissioner, BMC, Bhubaneswar.

(S. N. Sahu)

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No.893/SCS.

Date - 12.01.2022

Copy forwarded to the officers concerned / Principal A.G. (A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar / WR Department / H & UD Department / ST & SC Development, Minorities & Backward Classes Welfare Department / Tourism Department / Sports & Youth Services Department / PR & DW Department / OLL & C Department / Collector & DM, Khordha / Commissioner, BMC, Bhubaneswar / Director, Culture, Bhubaneswar / P.S. to Chief Minister, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Secretary / P.S. to D.C.-cum-A.C.S. / P.S. to Principal Secretary to Government, G.A. & P.G. Department / GA & PG (SE-A) Department / GA & PG (AR) Department for uploading a copy in the RTI portal / Guard File for information & necessary action.

Additional Secretary to Government