GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION & PUBLIC GRIEVANCE DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

Bhubaneswar, dated the 3rd October, 2023

No.PT3-GAD-SER2-TP-0001-2022-28820/SCS. Sri Subrat Kumar Panda, OAS (SAG), Additional Secretary to Government, Water Resources Department is transferred and posted as Additional Secretary to Government, Rural Development Department.

No28821/SCS. Sri Lakshmikanta Sethi, OAS (SAG), Additional Commissioner, Bhubaneswar Municipal Corporation, Bhubaneswar is transferred and posted as Additional Secretary to Government, Commerce & Transport Department.

No.28822/SCS. Sri Ghasiram Murmu, OAS (SAG), PD, DUDA, Keonjhar is transferred and posted as Additional Commissioner, Bhubaneswar Municipal Corporation, Bhubaneswar on foreign service terms & conditions.

No.28823/SCS. Sri Sudarsan Say, OAS (SAG), PD, DUDA, Bolangir is transferred and posted as Registrar (Administration), VIMSAR, Burla, Sambalpur.

No.28824/SCS. Sri Prafulla Kujur, OAS (S), Registrar (Administration), VIMSAR, Burla, Sambalpur is transferred and posted as PD, DUDA, Bolangir on foreign service terms & conditions.

No.28825/SCS. Sri Ajay Prakash Tirkey, OAS Gr.A (SB), Tahasildar, Dasamanthpur, Koraput is transferred and posted as Addl Sub Collector, Dharmagarh, Kalahandi.

The posting of Sri Byasadeb Behera, OAS Gr.A (SB), BDO, Binika as Additional Sub-Collector, Dharmagarh, Kalahandi, made vide the GA & PG Department Notification No.19879/SCS dated 11.07.2023, is hereby cancelled.

By order of the Governor

(S.N. Sahu)

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No.28826/SCS.

Date - **03.10.2023**

Copy forwarded to the Director, Printing, Stationery & Publication, Odisha, Cuttack, for information and publication of the Notification in the next issue of Odisha Gazette and supply 10 copies thereof to the Services-II Branch of GA & PG Department.

Additional Secretary to Government

Copy forwarded to the Officers concerned / Principal A.G.(A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar / Water Resources Department / Rural Development Department / H & UD Department / H & FW Department / Commerce & Transport Department / Member, Board of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack / All RDCs / Collector & DM, Keonjhar / Collector & DM, Balangir / Collector & DM, Koraput / Collector & DM, Kalahandi / Collector & DM, Subarnapur / Commissioner, Bhubaneswar Municipal Corporation, Bhubaneswar / Superintendent, VIMSAR, Burla, Sambalpur / P.S. to Principal Secretary to the Governor, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Minister, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Secretary / P.S. to D.C.-cum-A.C.S. / P.S. to the A.C.S. to Government, G.A. & P.G. Department / G.A. & P.G. (SE-A / Rent / Services-II-Deputation) Department / Guard File for information & necessary action.

Additional Secretary to Government