GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION & PUBLIC GRIEVANCE DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

Bhubaneswar, dated the 26th October, 2023

No.PT6-GAD-SER2-TP-0001-2022-31385/SCS. Sri Sanjay Kumar Pratihari, OAS Gr.A (SB), Ex-Deputy Collector, Collectorate, Subarnapur, now joined in the GA & PG Department, is posted as Land Officer, IDCO, Bhubaneswar on foreign service terms & conditions.

No.31386/SCS. Sri Bibudha Garnaik, OAS Gr.A (SB), Tahasildar, Birmaharajpur is transferred and posted as Additional Sub Collector, Jagatsinghpur.

No.31387/SCS. Sri Shyamal Kumar Ray, OAS Gr.A (SB), BDO, Banki, Dampada is transferred and posted as Additional Sub Collector, Bhadrak.

No.31388/SCS. Smt. Aruna Tripathy, OAS Gr.A (SB), Additional Land Officer, IDCO, Bhubaneswar is transferred and posted as Deputy Secretary to Government, Health & FW Department.

No.31389/SCS. Sri Jayadev Das, OAS Gr.A (SB), Ex-BDO, K. Nuagaon, is posted as Additional Sub Collector, Bhawanipatna, Kalahandi.

By order of the Governor

(S.N. Sahu)

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No.31390/SCS.

Date - 26.10.2023

Copy forwarded to the Director, Printing, Stationery & Publication, Odisha, Cuttack, for information and publication of the Notification in the next issue of Odisha Gazette and supply 10 copies thereof to the Services-II Branch of GA & PG Department.

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No.31391/SCS.

Date - 26.10.2023

Copy forwarded to the Officers concerned for information & necessary action.

The Officers concerned are centrally relieved from their present place of posting w.e.f. 26.10.2023 (AN) (if not relieved in the meanwhile) so as to enable them to join in their new assignments.

The officers concerned are directed to join in their new place of postings immediately, without availing preparatory time, in view of the commencement of Electoral Roll Revision in the State w.e.f. 27.10.2023.

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No.31392/SCS.

.

Date - 26.10.2023

Copy forwarded to the Officers concerned / Principal A.G.(A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar / Industries Department / PR & DW Department / R & DM Department / Health & FW Department / Member, Board of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack / All RDCs / Collector & DM, Subarnapur / Collector & DM, Jagatsinghpur / Collector & DM, Kalahandi / Collector & DM, Bhadrak / Collector & DM, Khordha / Collector & DM, Mayurbhanj / Collector & DM, Nayagarh / G.M.(P&A), IDCO, Bhubaneswar / P.S. to Principal Secretary to the Governor, Odisha / O/o the Chief Minister, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Secretary / P.S. to D.C.-cum-A.C.S. / P.S. to the A.C.S. to Government, G.A. & P.G. Department / G.A. & P.G. (SE-A / Rent) Department / Guard File for information & necessary action.

Additional Secretary to Government