GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION & PUBLIC GRIEVANCE DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

Bhubaneswar, dated the 12th January, 2024

No.**PT8-GAD-SER2-TP-0001-2022-1609/SCS**. Sri Lankeswar Amata, OAS (S), Additional District Magistrate, Jharsuguda is transferred and posted as Additional District Magistrate, Kalinganagar, Jajpur.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-2 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Shri Lankeswar Amata, as the Additional District Magistrate, Kalinganagar in the district of Jajpur.

No.1610/SCS. Sri Ramachandra Kisku, OAS (S), Sub-Collector, Keonjhar is transferred and posted as Administrative Officer, Government Medical College & Hospital, Keonjhar.

No.1611/SCS. Smt. Anita Patra, OAS (S), Joint Commissioner, Cuttack Municipal Corporation (CMC), Cuttack is transferred and posted as Additional District Magistrate, Jagatsinghpur.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-2 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Smt. Anita Patra, as the Additional District Magistrate, Jagatsinghpur in the district of Jagatsinghpur.

No.1612/SCS. Sri Basanta Kumar Sethi, OAS (S), Executive Officer (EO), Baripada Municipality with additional charge of Spl. LAO, SIP, Baripada is transferred and posted as Executive Officer (EO), Keonjhar Municipality on foreign service terms & conditions.

No.1613/SCS. Sri Trilochan Mohanty, OAS (S), Joint Secretary to Government, PR & DW Department, UoT as Joint Secretary to Government, Odia Language Literature & Culture Department is now posted as Sub-Collector, Keonjhar.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-4 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Sri Trilochan Mohanty, as the Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Keonjhar in the district of Keonjhar.

The posting of Sri Trilochan Mohanty, OAS (S) as Joint Secretary to Government, Odia Language Literature & Culture Department, made vide the GA & PG Department Notification No.21025/SCS dated 26.07.2022, is hereby cancelled.

No.1614/SCS. Smt. Ipsita Priyadarshini Mishra, OAS (S), Sub Collector, Subarnapur is transferred and posted as Joint Commissioner, Cuttack Municipal Corporation (CMC), Cuttack on foreign service terms & conditions.

No.1615/SCS. Sri Sudhansu Kumar Bhoi, OAS (S), Deputy Commissioner, Rourkela Municipal Corporation (RMC), Rourkela is transferred and posted as PD, DUDA, Ganjam on foreign service terms & conditions.

No.1616/SCS. Smt. Pallavi Nayak, OAS (S), Administrative Officer, Government Medical College & Hospital, Keonjhar is transferred and posted as Joint Commissioner, Rourkela Municipal Corporation (RMC), Rourkela on foreign service terms & conditions.

No.1617/SCS. Sri Suraj Kumar Pattnaik, OAS Gr.A (SB), BDO, Bargarh UoT as Additional Sub Collector, Koraput is now posted as Sub Collector, Subarnapur.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-4 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Sri Suraj Kumar Pattnaik, as the Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Subarnapur in the district of Subarnapur.

The posting of Sri Suraj Kumar Pattnaik, OAS Gr.A (SB) as Additional Sub Collector, Koraput, made vide the GA & PG Department Notification No.35425/SCS dated 02.12.2023, is hereby cancelled.

No.1618/SCS. Sri Subrat Kumar Jena, OAS Gr.A (SB), BDO, Hinjilicut is transferred and posted as Administrative Officer, Office of the CDMO, Berhampur, Ganjam.

No.1619/SCS. Sri Amrit Sarkar, OAS Gr.A (SB), Deputy Commissioner, Cuttack Municipal Corporation (CMC), Cuttack is transferred and posted as Additional Sub Collector, Koraput.

No.1620/SCS. Smt. Madhusmita Samantaray, OAS Gr.A (SB), Executive Officer (EO), Keonjhar Municipality, Keonjhar is transferred and posted as Executive Officer (EO), Baripada Municipality, Mayurbhanj on foreign service terms & conditions.

No.1621/SCS. The posting of Sri Dhirendranath Kar, OAS (S), Joint Secretary to Government, Higher Education Department, as Additional District Magistrate, Nayagarh, made vide the GA & PG Department Notification No.36511/SCS dated 08.12.2023, is hereby cancelled.

By order of the Governor

(S.N. Sahu)

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No.1622/SCS.

Date - 12.01.2024

Copy forwarded to the Director, Printing, Stationery & Publication, Odisha, Cuttack, for information and publication of the Notification in the next issue of Odisha Gazette and supply 10 copies thereof to the Services-II Branch of GA & PG Department.

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No.1623/SCS.

Date - 12.01.2024

Copy forwarded to the Officers concerned / Principal A.G.(A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar / R & DM Department / H & UD Department / PR & DW Department / WR Department / Odia Language Literature & Culture Department / H & FW Department / HE Department / Member, Board of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack / All RDCs / Collector & DM, Jagatsinghpur / Collector & DM, Jharsuguda / Collector & DM, Jajpur / Collector & DM, Keonjhar / Collector & DM, Mayurbhanj / Collector & DM, Subarnapur / Collector & DM, Ganjam / Collector & DM, Bargarh / Collector & DM, Koraput / Collector & DM, Nayagarh / Commissioner, Cuttack Municipal Corporation (CMC), Cuttack / Commissioner, Rourkela Municipal Corporation (RMC), Rourkela / Administrative Officer, Government Medical College & Hospital, Keonjhar / CDMO, Berhampur, Ganjam / P.S. to Principal Secretary to the Governor, Odisha / O/o the Chief Minister, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Secretary / P.S. to D.C.-cum-A.C.S. / P.S. to the A.C.S. to Government, G.A. & P.G. Department / G.A. & P.G. (SE-A / Rent) Department / Guard File for information & necessary action.

Additional Secretary to Government