## GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION & PUBLIC GRIEVANCE DEPARTMENT

## NOTIFICATION

Bhubaneswar, dated the 17th January, 2024

No.GAD-SER2-TP-0017-2023-1735/SCS. Sri Suryanarayan Das, OAS (SAG), Additional District Magistrate, Subarnapur is transferred and posted as Additional Secretary to Government, PR & DW Department.

**No.1736/SCS**. Sri Sucharu Kumar Bal, OAS (SAG), CDO-cum-EO, Zilla Parishad, Nayagarh is transferred and posted as Additional District Magistrate, Bhadrak.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-2 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Sri Sucharu Kumar Bal, as the Additional District Magistrate, Bhadrak in the district of Bhadrak.

**No.1737/SCS**. Dr. Bijayananda Sethy, OAS (S), Sub Collector, Patnagarh, Bolangir is transferred and posted as Additional District Magistrate, Bolangir.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-2 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Dr. Bijayananda Sethy, as the Additional District Magistrate, Bolangir in the district of Bolangir.

No.1738/SCS. Sri Lambodar Dharua, OAS (S), Additional District Magistrate, Bolangir is transferred and posted as CDO-cum-EO, Zilla Parishad, Nuapada.

No.1739/SCS. Sri Gopinath Kuanr, OAS (S), Sub Collector, Jajpur is transferred and posted as Sub Collector, Puri.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-4 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Sri Gopinath Kuanr, as the Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Puri in the district of Puri.

**No.1740/SCS**. Sri Ramadas Tudu, OAS (S), Additional District Magistrate, Bhadrak is transferred and posted as Administrative Officer, Office of the CDMO, Bhadrak.

**No.1741/SCS**. Sri Bhabataran Sahu, OAS Gr.A (SB), Sub-Collector, Puri is transferred and posted as Deputy Administrator, Shree Jagannath Temple Administration, Puri.

**No.1742/SCS**. Sri Amit Kumar Nayak, OAS Gr.A (SB), Tahasildar, Bolangir is transferred and posted as Sub Collector, Patnagarh, Bolangir.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-4 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Sri Amit Kumar Nayak, as the Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Patnagarh in the district of Bolangir.

By order of the Governor

417/1/2124

Additional Secretary to Government

Copy forwarded to the Director, Printing, Stationery & Publication, Odisha, Cuttack, for information and publication of the Notification in the next issue of Odisha Gazette and supply 10 copies thereof to the Services-II Branch of GA & PG Department.

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No.1744/SCS.

Date - 17.01.2024

Copy forwarded to the CEO, Odisha & ACS to Government, Home (Elections) Department for favour of kind information and necessary action.

The notification is being issued in due consultation with the CEO, Odisha, as per the ECI instructions dated 21.12.2023.

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No.1745/SCS.

Date - 17.01.2024

Copy forwarded to the Officers concerned / Principal A.G.(A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar / R & DM Department / H & UD Department / PR & DW Department / H & FW Department / Law Department / Member, Board of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack / All RDCs / Collector & DM, Subarnapur / Collector & DM, Nayagarh / Collector & DM, Bhadrak / Collector & DM, Bolangir / Collector & DM, Jajpur / Collector & DM, Puri / Collector & DM, Nuapada / Chief Administrator, Shree Jagannath Temple Administration, Puri / CDMO, Bhadrak / P.S. to Principal Secretary to the Governor, Odisha / O/o the Chief Minister, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Secretary / P.S. to D.C.-cum-A.C.S. / P.S. to the A.C.S. to Government, G.A. & P.G. Department / G.A. & P.G. (SE-A / Rent) Department / Guard File for information & necessary action.

Additional Secretary to Government