GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION & PUBLIC GRIEVANCE DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

Bhubaneswar, dated the 24th January, 2024

No.**PT2-GAD-SER2-TP-0001-2022-2401/SCS**. Sri Aniruddha Pradhan, OAS (SAG), Registrar, LAR&R Authority, Office of the RDC, Sambalpur with additional charge of O.S.D., Samaleswari Temple Area Management and Local Economic Initiative (SAMALEI) Plan is transferred and posted as CDO-cum-EO, Zilla Parishad, Bargarh.

No.2402/SCS. Sri Debasish Patnaik, OAS (S), Additional Director (Administration), Directorate of Mines & Geology is transferred and posted as CDO-cum-EO, Zilla Parishad, Puri.

No.2403/SCS. Smt. Rojina Das, OAS (S), Joint Secretary to Government, SD & TE Department is transferred and posted as Additional District Magistrate, Nayagarh.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-2 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Smt. Rojina Das, as the Additional District Magistrate, Nayagarh in the district of Nayagarh.

No.2404/SCS. Smt. Madhuchhanda Sahu, OAS (S), CDO-cum-EO, Zilla Parishad, Nuapada is transferred and posted as CDO-cum-EO, Zilla Parishad, Kalahandi.

No.2405/SCS. Sri Dukhabandhu Nayak, OAS (S), Special LAO & RR, Sukinda is transferred and posted as CDO-cum-EO, Zilla Parishad, Sundargarh.

No.2406/SCS. Sri Debadutta Panda, OAS (S), Joint Secretary to Government, Agriculture & FE Department is transferred and posted as CDO-cum-EO, Zilla Parishad, Nayagarh.

No.2407/SCS. Sri Biranchi Narayan Darwan, OAS (S), Additional Executive Officer, Zilla Parishad, Kalahandi is transferred and posted as CDO-cum-EO, Zilla Parishad, Nabarangpur.

No.2408/SCS. Sri Dayamaya Padhi, OAS (S), Sub-Collector, Titlagarh, Balangir is transferred and posted as CDO-cum-EO, Zilla Parishad, Koraput.

No.2409/SCS. Sri Ansuman Satapathy, OAS Gr.A (SB), Tahasildar, Balikuda, Jagatsinghpur is transferred and posted as Sub Collector, Kuchinda, Sambalpur.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-4 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Sri Ansuman Satapathy, as the Sub Divisional Magistrate, Kuchinda in the district of Sambalpur.

No.2410/SCS. Sri Karnadev Samaddar, OAS Gr.A (SB), BDO, Astharang, Puri is transferred and posted as Sub Collector, Nayagarh.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-4 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Sri Karnadev Samaddar, as the Sub Divisional Magistrate, Nayagarh in the district of Nayagarh.

The above orders of transfer and posting of Officers shall take effect from 29.01.2024.

By order of the Governor (S.N. Sahu)

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No.2411/SCS.

Date - 24.01.2024

Copy forwarded to the Director, Printing, Stationery & Publication, Odisha, Cuttack, for information and publication of the Notification in the next issue of Odisha Gazette and supply 10 copies thereof to the Services-II Branch of GA & PG Department.

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No.2412/SCS.

Date - 24.01.2024

Copy forwarded to the CEO, Odisha & ACS to Government, Home (Elections) Department for favour of kind information.

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No.2413/SCS.

Date - 24.01.2024

Copy forwarded to the Officers concerned / Principal A.G.(A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar / R & DM Department / PR & DW Department / H & UD Department Steel & Mines Department / SD & TE Department / WR Department / Agriculture & FE Department / Member, Board of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack / All RDCs / All Collectors & District Magistrates / Directorate of Mines & Geology / P.S. to Principal Secretary to the Governor, Odisha / O/o the Chief Minister, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Secretary / P.S. to D.C.-cum-A.C.S. / P.S. to the A.C.S. to Government, G.A. & P.G. Department / G.A. & P.G. (SE-A / Rent) Department / Guard File for information, & necessary action.

Additional Secretary to Government