## GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION & PUBLIC GRIEVANCE DEPARTMENT

## NOTIFICATION

Bhubaneswar, dated the 29th January, 2024

No.PT8-GAD-SER2-TP-0001-2022-2835/SCS. Sri Bimalendu Ray, OAS (SS), Director, Export Promotion & Marketing (DEPM), Odisha, Bhubaneswar is allowed to remain in additional charge of M.D., Odisha State Cooperative Milk Producers' Federation (OMFED), Bhubaneswar.

**No.2836/SCS**. Sri Pradip Kumar Sahoo – A, OAS (SAG), Additional District Magistrate, Puri is transferred and posted as Additional Administrator, Shree Jagannatha Temple Administration (SJTA), Puri.

**No.2837/SCS**. Sri Pradeep Kumar Sahoo – B, OAS (SAG), Additional District Magistrate, Sambalpur is transferred and posted as Additional Secretary to Government, Agriculture & FE Department.

**No.2838/SCS**. Sri Pabitra Behera, OAS (S), Additional District Magistrate, Bargarh is transferred and posted as Additional District Magistrate, Bolangir.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-2 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Sri Pabitra Behera, as the Additional District Magistrate, Bolangir in the district of Bolangir.

**No.2839/SCS**. Sri Bhabani Prasad Mishra, OAS (S), Joint Secretary to Government, F & ARD Department is transferred and posted as Commissioner, Berhampur Municipal Corporation (BeMC), Berhampur on foreign service terms & conditions.

**No.2840/SCS**. Sri Sambit Kumar Rout, OAS (S), Additional Commissioner, BeMC, Berhampur with additional charge of Secretary, BeDA, Berhampur is transferred and posted as Settlement Officer, Ganjam-Koraput major Settlement, Berhampur.

**No.2841/SCS**. Sri Sharat Chandra Behera, OAS (S), Joint Secretary, Odisha Sub-ordinate Staff Selection Commission (OSSSC), Bhubaneswar is transferred and posted as Additional District Magistrate, Puri.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-2 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Sri Sharat Chandra Behera, as the Additional District Magistrate, Puri in the district of Puri.

**No.2842/SCS**. Sri Mahendra Mohapatra, OAS (S), Additional District Magistrate, Bolangir is transferred and posted as Additional District Magistrate, Bargarh.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-2 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Sri Mahendra Mohapatra, as the Additional District Magistrate, Bargarh in the district of Bargarh.

**No.2843/SCS**. Sri Ramesh Hanshda, OAS (S), Additional Commissioner, Berhampur Municipal Corporation (BeMC), Berhampur is transferred and posted as Secretary, Berhampur Development Authority (BeDA), Berhampur on foreign service terms & conditions.

**No.2844/SCS**. Sri Sambit Kumar Garnayak, OAS (S), Land Officer, IDCO, Bhubaneswar is transferred and posted as Additional District Magistrate, Sambalpur.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-2 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Sri Sambit Kumar Garnayak, as the Additional District Magistrate, Sambalpur in the district of Sambalpur.



**No.2845/SCS**. Sri Hemasagar Bhoi, OAS Gr.A (SB), Additional Sub-Collector, Kuchinda, Sambalpur is transferred and posted as Sub-Collector, Kuchinda, Sambalpur.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-4 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Sri Hemasagar Bhoi, as the Sub Divisional Magistrate, Kuchinda in the district of Sambalpur.

**No.2846/SCS**. Sri Durjyodhan Bhoi, OAS Gr.A (SB), BDO, Papadahandi is transferred and posted as Sub-Collector, Malkangiri.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-4 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Sri Durjyodhan Bhoi, as the Sub Divisional Magistrate, Malkangiri in the district of Malkangiri.

By order of the Governor

(S.N. Sahu)

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No.2847/SCS.

Date - 29.01.2024

Copy forwarded to the Director, Printing, Stationery & Publication, Odisha, Cuttack, for information and publication of the Notification in the next issue of Odisha Gazette and supply 10 copies thereof to the Services-II Branch of GA & PG Department.

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No.2848/SCS.

Date - 29.01.2024

Copy forwarded to the CEO, Odisha & ACS to Government, Home (Elections) Department for favour of kind information.

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No.2849/SCS.

Date - 29.01.2024

Copy forwarded to the Officers concerned / Principal A.G.(A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar / R & DM Department / Law Department / PR & DW Department / Co-operation Department / Agriculture & FE Department / MSME Department / F & ARD Department / H & UD Department / Industries Department / Member, Board of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack / All RDCs / Collector & DM, Puri / Collector & DM, Sambalpur / Collector & DM, Bargarh / Collector & DM, Bolangir / Collector & DM, Ganjam / Collector & DM, Nabarangpur / Collector & DM, Malkangiri / Administrator, Shree Jagannatha Temple Administration (SJTA), Puri / Settlement Officer, Ganjam-Koraput major Settlement, Berhampur / M.D., Odisha State Cooperative Milk Producers' Federation (OMFED), Bhubaneswar / Director, Export Promotion & Marketing (DEPM), Odisha, Bhubaneswar / Commissioner, Berhampur Municipal Corporation (BeMC), Berhampur / Secretary, BeDA, Berhampur / CGM (P&A), IDCO, Bhubaneswar / P.S. to Principal Secretary to the Governor, Odisha / O/o the Chief Minister, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Secretary / P.S. to D.C.-cum-A.C.S. / P.S. to the A.C.S. to Government, G.A. & P.G. Department / G.A. & P.G. (SE-A / Rent / Services-II-Deputation) Department / Guard File for information & necessary action.

Additional Secretary to Government