GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA

GENERAL ADMINISTRATION & PUBLIC GRIEVANCE DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

Bhubaneswar, dated the **30th January**, **2024**

No.**PT2-GAD-SER2-TP-0001-2022-2975/SCS**. Sri Indramani Nayak, OAS (SAG), Additional Commissioner, Transport, Odisha, Cuttack is allowed to remain in additional charge of Secretary, State Transport Authority, Odisha, Cuttack, until further orders.

No.2976/SCS. Sri Pramod Kumar Prusty, OAS (S), Deputy Administrator (Revenue), Shree Jagannatha Temple Administration (SJTA), Puri UoT as Secretary, Puri Konark Development Authority (PKDA), Puri is now posted as Additional District Magistrate, Ganjam.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-2 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Sri Pramod Kumar Prusty, as the Additional District Magistrate, Ganjam in the district of Ganjam.

The posting of Sri Pramod Kumar Prusty, OAS (S) as Secretary, Puri Konark Development Authority (PKDA), Puri, made vide the GA & PG Department Notification No.2567/SCS dated 25.01.2024, is hereby cancelled.

No.2977/SCS. The posting of Sri Saroj Kumar Behera, OAS (S), Joint Director, OSEPA, Bhubaneswar as Additional District Magistrate, Ganjam, made vide the GA & PG Department Notification No.2568/SCS dated 25.01.2024, is hereby cancelled.

No.2978/SCS. Sri Rabindra Kumar Mallick, OAS (S), Additional Executive Officer, Zilla Parishad, Balasore is transferred and posted as Additional Executive Officer, Zilla Parishad, Keonjhar.

No.2979/SCS. Sri Mayadhar Behera, OAS (S), Land Officer, BDA, Bhubaneswar is transferred and posted as Secretary, Puri Konark Development Authority (PKDA), Puri on foreign service terms & conditions.

No.2980/SCS. Sri Akshya Kumar Khemudu, OAS (S), Sub Collector, Malkangiri is transferred and posted as Additional Executive Officer, Zilla Parishad, Cuttack.

No.2981/SCS. Sri Biswaranjan Mallick, OAS Gr.A (SB), Additional Executive Officer, Zilla Parishad, Deogarh is transferred and posted as Additional Executive Officer, Zilla Parishad, Bargarh.

No.2982/SCS. Sri Amrit Sarkar, OAS Gr.A (SB), Deputy Commissioner, Cuttack Municipal Corporation (CMC), Cuttack UoT as Additional Sub Collector, Koraput is allowed to continue as Deputy Commissioner, Cuttack Municipal Corporation (CMC), Cuttack on foreign service terms & conditions.

The posting of Sri Amrit Sarkar as Additional Sub Collector, Koraput, made vide the GA & PG Department Notification No.1619/SCS dated 12.01.2024, is hereby cancelled.

No.2983/SCS. Smt. Sujata Patra, OAS Gr.A (SB), Ex-Deputy Collector (LAO), Khordha UoT as Additional Sub Collector, Cuttack is now posted as Deputy Director, ROTI, Bhubaneswar.

The posting of Smt. Sujata Patra as Additional Sub Collector, Cuttack, made vide the GA & PG Department Notification No.35427/SCS dated 02.12.2023, is hereby cancelled.

3

By order of the Governor

(S.N. Sahu)

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No.2984/SCS.

Date - 30.01.2024

Copy forwarded to the Director, Printing, Stationery & Publication, Odisha, Cuttack, for information and publication of the Notification in the next issue of Odisha Gazette and supply 10 copies thereof to the Services-II Branch of GA & PG Department.

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No.2985/SCS.

Date - 30.01.2024

Copy forwarded to the CEO, Odisha & ACS to Government, Home (Elections) Department for favour of kind information.

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No.2986/SCS.

Date - 30.01.2024

Copy forwarded to the Officers concerned / Principal A.G.(A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar / R & DM Department / Law Department / PR & DW Department / H & UD Department / C & T Department / S & ME Department / Member, Board of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack / All RDCs / Collector & DM, Puri / Collector & DM, Ganjam / Collector & DM, Balasore / Collector & DM, Keonjhar / Collector & DM, Malkangiri / Collector & DM, Cuttack / Collector & DM, Khordha / Collector & DM, Bargarh / Collector & DM, Malkangiri / Collector & DM, Cuttack / Collector & DM, Khordha / Collector & DM, Bargarh / Collector & DM, Deogarh / Collector & DM, Koraput / Administrator, Shree Jagannatha Temple Administration (SJTA), Puri / Commissioner, Transport, Odisha, Cuttack / Secretary, Puri Konark Development Authority (PKDA), Puri / Director, OSEPA, Bhubaneswar / Secretary, BDA, Bhubaneswar / Commissioner, Cuttack Municipal Corporation (CMC), Cuttack / Director, ROTI, Bhubaneswar / P.S. to Principal Secretary to the Governor, Odisha / O/o the Chief Minister, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Secretary / P.S. to D.C.-cum-A.C.S. / P.S. to the A.C.S. to Government, G.A. & P.G. Department / G.A. & P.G. (SE-A / Rent / Services-II-Deputation) Department / Guard File for information

Additional Secretary to Government