GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION & PUBLIC GRIEVANCE DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

Bhubaneswar, dated the 6th January, 2024

No.**PT7-GAD-SER2-TP-0001-2022-748/SCS**. Smt. Sumita Sarkar, OAS (SAG), Secretary, Board of Secondary Education, Odisha, Cuttack is transferred and posted as Additional Commissioner, Settlement & Consolidation, Cuttack.

No.749/SCS. Sri Arun Kumar Biswal, OAS (SAG), Joint Director, NHM, Bhubaneswar is transferred and posted as Additional Secretary to Government, Commerce & Transport Department.

No.750/SCS. Smt. Sangita Behera, OAS (SAG), Spl. LA & RO, Hadua Irrigation Project, Narsinghpur, Cuttack with additional charge of the Spl. LAO, MCCIP, Cuttack is transferred and posted as Additional Director, Odisha School Education Programme Authority (OSEPA), Bhubaneswar on foreign service terms & conditions.

No.751/SCS. Dr. Sweta Kumar Dash, OAS (S), Joint Commissioner, Bhubaneswar Municipal Corporation (BMC), Bhubaneswar is transferred and posted as Joint Secretary, State Election Commission (SEC), Odisha, Bhubaneswar.

No.752/SCS. Smt. Ellora Bharati Jena, OAS (S), Joint Secretary to Government, Tourism Department is transferred and posted as Joint Director, National Health Mission (NHM), Odisha.

No.753/SCS. Sri Nilamadhab Bhoi, OAS (S), PD, DUDA, Ganjam is transferred and posted as CDO-cum-EO, Zilla Parishad, Kandhamal.

No.754/SCS. Smt. Sujata Subhadarshini Nayak, OAS (S), Additional Sub-Collector, Cuttack is transferred and posted as Spl. LA & RO, Hadua Irrigation Project, Narsinghpur, Cuttack with additional charge of the Spl. LAO, MCCIP, Cuttack.

By order of the Governor

(S.N. Sahu) Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No.755/SCS.

Date - 06.01.2024

Copy forwarded to the Director, Printing, Stationery & Publication, Odisha, Cuttack, for information and publication of the Notification in the next issue of Odisha Gazette and supply 10 copies thereof to the Services-II Branch of GA & PG Department.

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No.756/SCS.

and in the

Copy forwarded to the Officers concerned / Principal A.G.(A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar / S & ME Department / PR & DW Department / H & FW Department / H & UD Department / Revenue & DM Department / Commerce & Transport Department / WR Department / Home (Elections) Department / Tourism Department / Member, Board of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack / Collector & DM, Ganjam / Collector & DM, Cuttack / Collector & DM, Kandhamal / Commissioner, BMC, Bhubaneswar / Secretary, Board of Secondary Education, Odisha, Bhubaneswar / Commissioner, Settlement & Consolidation, Cuttack / SPD, NHM, Odisha, Bhubaneswar / Director, Odisha School Education Programme Authority (OSEPA), Bhubaneswar / Secretary, State Election Commission (SEC), Odisha, Bhubaneswar / Spl. LA & RO, Hadua Irrigation Project, Narsinghpur, Cuttack / Spl. LAO, MCCIP, Cuttack / P.S. to Principal Secretary to the Governor, Odisha / O/o the Chief Minister, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Secretary / P.S. to D.C.-cum-A.C.S. / P.S. to the A.C.S. to Government, G.A. & P.G. Department / G.A. & P.G. (SE-A / Rent) Department / Guard File for information & necessary action.

Additional Secretary to Government