GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION & PUBLIC GRIEVANCE DEPARTMENT ********

NOTIFICATION

Bhubaneswar, dated the 13th February, 2024

No.**PT4-GAD-SER2-TP-0001-2022-4500/SCS**. Sri Gangadhar Nayak, OAS (SS), Special Secretary to Government, F & ARD Department is transferred and posted as Secretary, Odisha Human Rights Commission (OHRC), Bhubaneswar.

The posting of Sri Sudarsan Parida, OAS (SS), Special Secretary to Government, Rural Development Department as Secretary, Odisha Human Rights commission (OHRC), Bhubaneswar, made vide the GA & PG Department Notification No.26962/SCS dated 13.09.2023, is hereby cancelled.

No.4501/SCS. Sri Purna Chandra Mishra, OAS (SAG), Additional Director, Land Records & Survey, Cuttack is allowed to remain in charge of Chief Executive Officer, Odisha Board of WAKFs and Executive Officer, State Haj Committee, Odisha, in addition to his own duties, until further orders.

No.4502/SCS. Smt. Lipika Das, OAS (S), Joint SRC, O/o the Special Relief Commissioner, Odisha, Bhubaneswar is transferred and posted as Joint Secretary, Odisha Sub- Ordinate Staff Selection Commission (OSSSC), Bhubaneswar.

No.4503/SCS. Sri Sudhansu Kumar Bhoi, OAS (S), PD, DUDA, Ganjam is transferred and posted as Additional District Magistrate, Ganjam.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-2 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Sri Sudhansu Kumar Bhoi, as the Additional District Magistrate, Ganjam in the district of Ganjam.

No.4504/SCS. Sri Subas Chandra Raita, OAS (S), Sub Collector, Nuapada is transferred and posted as Additional District Magistrate, Nuapada.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-2 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Sri Subas Chandra Raita, as the Additional District Magistrate, Nuapada in the district of Nuapada.

No.4505/SCS. Sri Rabindranath Kanhar, OAS (S), Sub Collector, Boudh is transferred and posted as Additional District Magistrate, Subarnapur.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-2 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Sri Rabindranath Kanhar, as the Additional District Magistrate, Subarnapur in the district of Subarnapur.

No.4506/SCS. Sri Anup Panda, OAS Gr.A (SB), BDO, Kashinagar is transferred and posted as Sub Collector, Boudh.

In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-4 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Sri Anup Panda, as the Sub Divisional Magistrate, Boudh in the district of Boudh.

No.4507/SCS. Sri Jogendra Majhi, OAS Gr.A (SB), Personal Officer, Text Book Production & Marketing is transferred and posted as Sub Collector, Nuapada.



In exercise of powers conferred under Sub Section-4 of Section-20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act II of 1974), the State Government do hereby appoint Sri Jogendra Majhi, as the Sub Divisional Magistrate, Nuapada in the district of Nuapada.

No.4508/SCS. Sri Rabindra Kumar Patel, OAS Gr.A (SB), OSD, Western Odisha Development Council (WODC) is transferred and posted as PD, DUDA, Ganjam on foreign service terms & conditions.

By order of the Governor

(S.N. Sahu)

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No.4509/SCS.

Date - 13.02.2024

Copy forwarded to the Director, Printing, Stationery & Publication, Odisha, Cuttack, for information and publication of the Notification in the next issue of Odisha Gazette and supply 10 copies thereof to the Services-II Branch of GA & PG Department.

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No.4510/SCS.

Date - 13.02.2024

Copy forwarded to the CEO, Odisha & ACS to Government, Home (Elections) Department for favour of kind information and necessary action. \cap

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No.4511/SCS.

Date - 13.02.2024

Copy forwarded to the Officers concerned / Principal A.G.(A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar / H & UD Department / R & DM Department / Rural Development Department / F & ARD Department / PR & DW Department / Home Department / Law Department / Member, Board of Revenue, Odisha, Cuttack / All RDCs / Collector & DM, Boudh / Collector & DM, Nuapada / Collector & DM, Ganjam / Collector & DM, Subarnapur / Collector & DM, Gajapati / Special Relief Commissioner, Odisha, Bhubaneswar / Secretary, Odisha Human Rights Commission (OHRC), Bhubaneswar / Director, Land Records & Survey, Cuttack / CEO, WODC, Bhubaneswar / Chief Executive Officer, Odisha Board of WAKFs / Executive Officer, State Haj Committee, Odisha / Secretary, Odisha Sub- Ordinate Staff Selection Commission (OSSSC), Bhubaneswar / Director, Text Book Production & Marketing / P.S. to Principal Secretary to the Governor, Odisha / O/o the Chief Minister, Odisha / P.S. to Chief Secretary / P.S. to D.C.-cum-A.C.S. / P.S. to the A.C.S. to Government, G.A. & P.G. Department / G.A. & P.G. (SE-A / Rent / FE) Department / Guard File for information & necessary action.

Additional Secretary to Government